×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

See Night Run
     

See Night Run

4.0 24
by D. W. St.John
 

See All Formats & Editions

Night Hume is an INET (Inter-Agency Narcotics Enforcement Taskforce) agent in Eugene, Oregon. His years undercover have cost him a home, a marriage, a daughter---yet, always the good soldier, he does his job. Assigned to buy from a college professor who sells to her students, he meets Ceredwen Lawrence---a most unlikely dealer. When due to a misunderstanding and

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

See Night Run 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 24 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed this book. As soon as you think you have it figured out, there is another plot twist. It's well written and hard to put down. Can't wait to check out other books from the author.
Brittney Williams More than 1 year ago
Loved this book and all of the excitement. Will definitely recommend
Carol Greene More than 1 year ago
read this book today, i was hooked almost from the start,, i cant believe that i got this book for free, it was such a wonderful surprise,,,,,,,,,really loved the characters and could not put it down until i found out what happened to all of them, my thanks to the author for this nice little piece of fiction,,,,,,,,,,,,l hope to be reading more like this,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Hebe_Rejevick More than 1 year ago
Wow, what a film this would make! If you think drug prohibition should be repealed just as alcohol prohibition was, this is a story for you. From page one this book just wouldn't turn me loose! I love it when a book doesn't tell me what to feel, but just shows me what happens. That's so much better.
Zeppo_Mezziotrichio More than 1 year ago
It was like I lived this story. It was like I was there. Not like so many novels that "tell" you what happened and what to feel. I was there! I'll never forget it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a romance, yes, but not just that. It's also a pretty exciting suspense. I really liked these characters, which is unusual for me. This story could be true, the characters were so real. I felt like I had met them.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This story maybe fiction, but oh so many truths! A fantastic web, bone jarring, hair raising NOVEL!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed this book. I like the Character Night. He was flawed and likeable and I wanted to know what happened to him and his family. There was enough action to keep things interesting.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Whoa. This one hit me hard. Could a cop fall for a woman so hard that he risks his job over her? Can attraction be so strong, so overpowering that someone might act on it no matter the consequences? It's a leap, but one I'm glad I made. Damned good story. And real... man, so real.
Diana_the_Huntress More than 1 year ago
I hate mysteries and cop stories... but this one... was different. Really got into it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago