×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

See You Soon, Samantha (Candy Apple Series)
     

See You Soon, Samantha (Candy Apple Series)

4.2 39
by Lara Bergen
 

See All Formats & Editions

This book is part of our first sweet and sassy Candy Apple summer vacation trilogy! Each book focuses on one girl from a trio, and follows her summer adventure away from her friends. Three girls, three trips, one amazing summer! Samantha Macintosh isn't excited about spending the whole summer apart from her best friends, Liza and Mina. But she can't help being

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

See You Soon, Samantha 4.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 37 reviews.
Edith Green More than 1 year ago
this book is really good.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is my favorite candy apple book I havent finished but i am almost done andni just got it today! Thumbs up for this
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This story was great i am 11 and i love it!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I relly want this book for real life!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved the book I really did. I LOVE how they used real life things that I like J-14 and stuff like the jonas and miley cyrus I really loved it!!!!!!
Brielle Chesko More than 1 year ago
If you are not going to be with your friends for the summer read this book even if you arent going to be apart from your friends. READ IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
this is a funny book at first she starts out a song and its like this...ride ride ride riden in the car car car drive drive drive i swer iv never driven so far i dont even know how far i gotoa go i just know that its far...and i really have to pee... funny right?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love it lets be friends
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
this book is amazing. its a perfect read for summer va-cay. Some parts ARE a little slow, but only a page or two. It's definately the best out of the series. I would recommend this to everyone looking for a good, funny book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was pretty good! Some parts of it were kinda slow but I still enjoyed it!:)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This a great book! This is one of the three books in this trilogy. I have now read all of them and I think that they were all great books and that everyone should read them. These books have friendships and both show that bad things can result in very good things. All three of these girls go on separate vacations and have to adjust to the place where they will be staying until the very end of the summer. I think that everyone should read thisbook and the whole entire trilogy.
Rachhel Layvey More than 1 year ago
Awsowme best book why isnt the miss popularity on the nook?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I'm about 1/4 in and it is great so far.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
i loved the book so much that i really think you should read the book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was good a daily life span i like it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is awesome for 8-12 year olds. It is exciting and makes u pumped for summer.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It can be so boring at times. lt just not interest me
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago