×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Seeds of Rebellion (Beyonders Series #2)
     

Seeds of Rebellion (Beyonders Series #2)

4.6 213
by Brandon Mull
 

See All Formats & Editions

The thrills continue in the second action-packed adventure in the #1 New York Times bestselling Beyonders trilogy.

After the cliffhanger ending of A World Without Heroes, Jason is back in the world he’s always known—yet for all his efforts to get home, he finds himself itching to return to Lyrian. Jason knows that the shocking

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Seeds of Rebellion 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 213 reviews.
ngs723 More than 1 year ago
I've read all of Brandon Mull's books and in the second book of the Beyonders, he continues to weave a great story ending with a need to immediately read the next one! The characters continue to mature with each book. It's a must read!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
After reading all his books, I really can't give Brandon Mull anything less than 5 stars. I felt this book didn't have as much of a substantial plot as others, but still very exciting. Perfect cliff hanger. Can't wait for the third book! Wow!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I predict this book will be amazing like the other but the auther needs to hurry up with the series and get another one started because I and I'm surtain others are addicted to your writing, so hurry up!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
All of the books he's wrote are EPIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This one will be too.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Read this now ....... or else
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is very exciting and thrilling you never what's going to happen next BTW there are no books om Edomic so don't even bother looking :p
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Really enjoying the story so far. I have read book 1 and am now on this one(book 2). Hope book 3 to be just as good.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I am 9 and already enjoying the suspence
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If you read this book you should read thr Fablehaven series it is the best book ive ever read in my life. The Fablehaen book is about a girl named Kendra and her brother Seth and they had no clue that there grandparents ran a secret magical world. They had to figure out about all of the magical creatures like fariys and a witch named Murial. Together they had to find out how to defeat all of these horrid creatures and demons! They had to risk there lifes. Thats why I think you should read the Fablehaven series. Which is the best book you have probley ever read!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I you like this book read the red pyrimid, the unwanteds, the jack blank series or any thing else by rick riordan,brandonmull,or matt myklush
Anonymous 6 months ago
One of Brandon Mulls Best Series So Far... The main reason I chose this book, Beyonders - Seeds of Rebellion, was because it was the sequel of the last book. The cover was very interesting, and I love the author. I thought it would be about Jason returning to Lyrian to save Rachel, which wasn’t exactly what happened. After reading the book, I was surprised how it ended. The first thing I thought right after it ended was wow. It was an amazing book, along with the others. I am already working on the next one, and I love it, although I would prefer reading the first one first. You wouldn’t understand what’s happening. Jason was a normal teenager, who somehow found his way into Lyrian, and is learning the skill of defense with a sword. He is a key part in Gallorans team. Rachel, along with Jason, somehow found her way into Lyrian. She is an Edomic adept, Lyrians type of wizardry, and is also a key part in Gallorans team. Galloran is a prince who is very skilled with a sword, and also knows some Edomic. He had been captured and tortured by the Emperor, and seeks to defeat him. After Jason had escaped from Lyrian, Rachel was still suck there. He had to go back and save her. When they finally found each other, after times of hardship and trial, they met up with Galloran. The Emperor had wanted to rule all of Lyrian, and they needed to stop him. So they came up with a plan, and this book talks about it. This is a fantasy book written by Brandon Mull. He resides in Utah, and has many awards for his amazing books. I really liked this book. It provides an amazing story line, and will keep you wondering what will happen next. It is a page turner, that will definitely occupy you on a boring day. It almost feels like you’re in the book, with so much action. Since I really liked this book, I would recommend it to almost anyone. I would point it towards the eighth or ninth grade age group, but of course anyone can read it. I can give this book a strong 5/5
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Kiss your hand 3 times and post this on 3 different bokks and look under your pillow
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The first book was great, but I could hardly tell this book was by the same author.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
YOU WOULD HAVE TO BE SUCH A IDIOT NOT TO LOVE THIS BOOK,BANDON MULL YOU GO MAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This hippity hoppity book brings tears to my heart...i wish i could take this book anywhere and then cuddle up on a park bench with my blanky in the winter and read 25chapters of it then cry with the pigeons. This book makes the angels sing and the frogs jump and I can't wait to make my own book one day. Thanks for inspirering me Brandon Mull!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I give
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hmm........i am a naughty 12 yr old....so, how u been?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I realy want this book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ive read the first book and i am more than halfway through seeds of rebelion. Cant wait to finish the trilliology! Itll b hard to let go of all the charecters ive met through at LEAST a month!!!! :) Rachel and jason eccpescially!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
COME UP WITH THAT? Anyways the whole series was great. I read this a long time ago, and the ending was sad/awesome because some people died, some people didn't, and Jason stayed in Lyrian and Rachel didn't... well this series led me to Wings of Fire, then Spirit Animals(I'm waiting for the 6th book of Wings of Fire and the fifth book of Spirit Animals), then the Menagerie. I still have tons of books to read!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is amazing! I would highly reccomend reading it. I also would reccomend reading ........ to br continued
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Sweet