×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Seirs: Soul Guardians Book 5
     

Seirs: Soul Guardians Book 5

4.7 51
by Kim Richardson
 

See All Formats & Editions

Having just accomplished her last mission, Kara learns that the evil Seirs are slaughtering Sensitives that refuse to swear an allegiance to Lilith-the Netherworld's princess and her diabolical half-sister. While on assignment, Kara discovers that Lilith is searching for an ancient weapon that can destroy mankind.

The Seirs' army grows with every Sensitive they

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Seirs, Soul Guardians Book 5 4.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 51 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved this book!!!I had been waiting for this book for like 6 months and it is bsalutly what i have been looking for. Please kim richardson, do not stop this wonderful book series!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I cant wait to read the book I'm going to go ahead and give it five starz cause I can already tell its gonna be a great book!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved this book so much! I love the series and I hope their is more to the series!!! I love it!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The whole series is amazing. They all are appropriate for ages 13-100. I would die to see and meet Kim in person. She is one of my favorite authors. Hope u enjoy it!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I havent read it but is the second book and all the other books appropeiate for a thirteen year old. I gave it one star because i havent read it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This series is really good I dont really like how gory it can get sometimes but iy is a great series i highly recommend it to anyone who like action and romance novels also for those of you who are athiests as am i this book with all the angels and demons can be a little hard at times but over all this series is absolutly amazing and i live Kim
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Best book of the series thus far.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was great.... Awesome read..
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Please lend it to me! I really wanna finish the series!!! Please Jane
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have enjoyed this series so much! I have read the first 3 and just bought the fourth. Can't wait to read it! I love everything about the books! Character description is awesome! Feel in love with David and Kara right away! Hope there are many book in this series to come! :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago