×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Sex For Dummies, 3rd Edition
     

Sex For Dummies, 3rd Edition

2.8 27
by Sabine Walter
 

See All Formats & Editions

Try new sexual positions

The bestselling guide to a rewarding sex life and a deeper relationship

Looking for the straight facts on sex? In this friendly, authoritative guide, renowned sex therapist Dr. Ruth gives you the latest on everything from oral sex and popular positions to new methods of birth control. She also debunks sex myths and covers

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Sex for Dummies 2.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 27 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
DAFUQ
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I read a story of a girl who gave birth at 16...
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
HOW DO U DELETE SAMPLE BOOKS?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If there was a blindfolded guy near me id pull down his pants and embarrass him
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Im 13 how old are you Were do live i live in urbana ohio 730 west light street
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
WHAT WHY IS THIS IN THE HUMOR SECTION
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
All of you guys are nasty. I think that sex is not goid at 16 at all.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Pull his pants down and his undys and look at his ass and start to play whith it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwewwwwwwe
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
One thought crossed my mind while reading (what the f**k am i reading)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Dr. Ruth's straight talk and use of proper terminlolgy gives you the sence of you first "adult talk" on an often misunderstood topic. She maintains her knowledge with fantastic sense of homer. Great for beginners and up dates for an ineresting discussion.
sashagrey More than 1 year ago
Even if you think you know what you are doing or have been doing it for a long time your bound to learn a new trick or two with this book. If you're interested in taking your game to the next level then you can't go wrong with this book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Respond to virgin sex
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I agree it is awesome but their is one thing better then car and elevator sex and that is having sex on a metal desk or against a wall or pole
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Not for people under sixteen.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I disagree with the person who thought that elevator sex is gross. It is actually really fun. But I honestly think that car sex is better.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
You are entitled to your opinion but honestly how is haveing sex at 16 gross? I am 15 and i have had sex with my boyfriend who happens to be 16. I know it sounds very hard to believe but we are deeply in love. Having sex at 16 isnt gross you ignorant person. Its really just a matter of age. How the hell do you think you got here?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
SEX!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ok ewwwwww and nate u must be desprate
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
U people are sick if u are having sex at 16