×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Sex Tips For Straight Women from a Gay Man
     

Sex Tips For Straight Women from a Gay Man

3.3 26
by Dan Anderson
 

See All Formats & Editions

Who better to unveil the mysteries of the he-man psyche than a woman's best friend, the master of clever and refined thinking, the gay man? He knows exactly when, where, and how to elicit that ultimate ooh-ooh, because he knows all too well what he wants.

Two fearless and dedicated scholars, Dan Anderson and Maggie Berman have conducted an intensive, lifelong

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Sex Tips for Straight Women from a Gay Man 3.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 26 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Bob and I have been married for 37 years now and our love life was really starting to fade until I bought this book. While some of the techniques at first seemed strange to me, after I saw how much Bob loved some of them (ladies, you've got to try the 'Rim Job'!), we were hooked. We used to barely speak to each other at night, but now, after he comes home from a long day of tax accountantcy, we put on a little Kenny G, pour a couple glasses of white zinfandel, and spend a couple hours on page 87 ('Fisting'). Thank you, Dan and Maggie, for putting the spice back in our love life.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Bought this book after watching the movie Hope Springs. But really made it seem like gay men are easy... Definitely a book for beginners.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This is not a bad book, but its very basic to me. I found just one or two pointers in the entire book that benefit me,,,,if you are not advanced then this is a good place to start, but if you are somewhat experimental already, this book will teach you nothing
Guest More than 1 year ago
I was not impressed, nothing new. I had hoped to learn some new tricks and the reviews were good, but I was disappointed. There was a couple of hints I didn't already know but my man didn't notice anyway. I'd have to say pass on this one unless you're new.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Hey, I read this book and loved it. It was lent to me by someone and I lent it to someone else. I suggest if you buy this book, don't let anyone borrow it cause you'll never get it back! It was a great book! It really taught me alot. My fiancee still doesn't know how I learned to do certain things!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
As I no longer purchase Cosmopolitan every month, I appreciated the information. It was very specific and was full of great practical applications. The barrage of misspelled words was a distraction. The proofreading editor must have been asleep while reviewing the text.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I bought this book after reading all the reviews. I was looking forward to learning some new techniques. I didn't learn a thing. I knew about all that was in there. If you are new to the 'freaky' world, this is a good book. But we had covered about all that was in here.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I keep having to order another copy, because once I lend it to a friend, I never see it again. It's fun to read, and will give you confidence and inspiration.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I read this book a couple of years ago. I have used many of the techniques described and the men I've been with have been nothing but satisfied. I definitely recommend this book to any woman who wants to satisfy her man like never before.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I LEARNED NOTHING. BOO!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I liked reading the book. The language is casual but not low. it feels like you're talking with a bunch of friends, who are giving each other advise. It is explicit but in a plain, decent language. If you're looking for some advice or a different vieuw angle, it's the right book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I agree
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Tons of great advice. The writing is very straight-forward, no beating about the bush.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
This was a great find. Although I bought it thinking it was going to be satire, it's one that I keep going back to as a refresher and always find something new!!! It's one book you might not want to share with the girlfriends. Just keep it yours and 'his' secret. He'll certainly thank you for it or wonder where you've been learning this stuff.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Even if you think you know what you are doing to satisfy your man this book will definitely give you some new ideas that will make him very happy and will surprise him too!
Guest More than 1 year ago
This was a great book. It was given to me by my bestfreind, who happens to be gay. It gave me a good insight to what a man likes and all of the questions I had, but was to shy to ask.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If yout locked out, then search J and go to result 3. Hope to see you there.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Im not going to the last res go to the second one there
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
R u HORNI?????
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I hate this I know this already and the new trivks dont raise ANAY adrenaline dont waste your money would give it 0 starss if I could
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Normaly gay people are nice but the guy in the back ground makes me want to run for my pooper