×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Shadow Blizzard (Chronicles of Siala Series #3)
     

Shadow Blizzard (Chronicles of Siala Series #3)

4.8 8
by Alexey Pehov
 

See All Formats & Editions

After the loss of friends and comrades, after betrayals and battles, master thief Shadow Harold finally enters Hrad Spein. Hidden deep within the bowels of the dreaded underground fortress is the object of Harold’s quest: the Rainbow Horn, the magical object that would be the salvation of Siala. Many dangerous obstacles lie within, including magical

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Shadow Blizzard 4.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 8 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Rild More than 1 year ago
A good conclusion to the series. Like the other books the characters are solid, the story is fun and the world, and it's rules, are refreshing. My only concern is that the ending seemed rushed. If I remember correctly this book was over 1100 pages, and even with that it didn't seem like the author had enough time to finish. Regardless of the speed of the wrap-up, it ended how you would expect, but pleasantly so, and left me wanting to read more from Pehov. If you have read the first two books, you need to read this one. If you haven't read the first two, why are you looking at the 3rd book? Enjoy
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Age: 18 moons gender:female looks:redishorange cat with white paws white star on forehead ( single) powers:can move things eith one look and can freeze things story: mother left when i was 2 moons and dad comes home with different wemon every night
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Snowstar! I believe you that Ballstar has changed! Ba dnews though, the dark forest is looking for you! Leafshadow
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
What? Ballclaw thinks your his mate? I thought a silver she cat was his mate. What exactly did he say to you?