×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Shadow of Doubt (Newpointe 911 Series #2)
     

Shadow of Doubt (Newpointe 911 Series #2)

4.8 24
by Terri Blackstock, Zondervan Pub. House
 

See All Formats & Editions

A poisoned past. A bitter present. Is Celia a murderer … or a victim? Detective Stan Shepherd lies comatose in the hospital, a victim of arsenic poisoning. The Newpointe police have a suspect: Celia Shepherd, Stan’s wife. Celia is no stranger to such charges. When her first husband died of poisoning, a technicality scuttled the case against her and

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Shadow of Doubt 4.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 24 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I now have a new favorite author. As soon as I finish one book in the series, I am on to the next!!!
djahorne More than 1 year ago
This is the 2nd book in her 911 series. It is just as good as all the other books that I have read from her. So, far all her books are hard to put down. A must read book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
What another wonderful book in the series. Couldn't put it down!
Cabby More than 1 year ago
Awesome series. I couldn't put it down. A great series for couples to read together.
Mommy_of_1 More than 1 year ago
This is a wonderful book for rainy days! This is #2 of Newpointe series and it is impossible to put it down!!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
I loved Shadow Of Doubt. It was a real cliff-hanger that i could never put down. It really has good writing that will make the story come alive.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I read the second book in a series and had to turn to BN.com to get the first and third book--love the author, ready for her fourth book. I have not had time to read and she is enticing me to take time and read again. What a wonderful way to spend vacation--relaxing with thoughts of God in a suspense setting. Reminded me of who's in control of our lives.
karniamr More than 1 year ago
The series is awesome
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good read, but very predictable. I knew who the murder was within the 1st hundred or so pages. 
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
tpruitt More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago