×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Shadows and Silk
     

Shadows and Silk

4.6 24
by Liliana Hart
 

See All Formats & Editions

Agent Brant Scott knows when a battle is lost. He's been an integral part of hunting down members of the del Fuego cartel for years, but it's not the violent criminals that have the ability to bring him to his knees. That honor belongs to one woman. And after spending a night in Darcy MacKenzie's bed, he knows he has to disappear from her life or risk her finding out

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Shadows and Silk 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 24 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Too much vulgar descriptions of sex under the guise of "love". Not a prude, but nothing sensual about it and just too much of it. Could not climb over it to get to the story, did not finish it.
kimmisdogs More than 1 year ago
Liliana Hart just keeps getting better with each book. Fast paced and sinfully sexy
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved this.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love all these books
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Nice read, action, adventure and just nice.............
bertie43 More than 1 year ago
I am enjoying the MacKenzie series and looking forward to the rest of them. Wonderful stories and highly entertaining. Hard to put down!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Darcy stands up for herself and gives her family a run for there money. Sexy and liliana hooks you with the action / romance all within the first chapter and keeps it thru the book. Must read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Lots of love excitement and adventure
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This series gets better with each novel! It is dificult not to fall in love with these characters. I cannot wait for Declan's story. Hot hot hot!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
WOW!!!!! Liliana never disappoints another HOT!HOT!HOT MacKenzie book. This was my favorite so far. Check out all her books, you won't be disappointed!!!!
Lost-Souls8891 More than 1 year ago
This was a great addition to the Mackenzie series. It only took me a few hours to finish is because I couldn't make myself take a break. I absolutely love it. My favorite scene in the book has to be when Darcy was throwing the wine glasses at Brant. Can't wait to read Max and Jade's story and then Declan.
MichelleMI16 More than 1 year ago
I loved this book. Couldn't put it down and as usual I cannot wait for the next book!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cover to cover loved it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved allof the books, def loved this book and I am eagerly awaiting the Declan story!
AllieM More than 1 year ago
This is an amazing continuation of the series. Darcy is a feisty woman and Brandt is seriously battling his feelings for her. I don't want to give anything away, but I read it in one day. You won't be able to put it down You also get more of an idea for a story line for Declan. the mysterious brother we can't wait to read about. I also really loves the extra SEALS that get more of a story. I hope the next book revisits past Mackenzie's and gives more updates....GET THIS BOOK!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love the Mckenzie Novels. This was an awsome addition to the others I have read. I want more of them.