×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Shattered
     

Shattered

4.2 17
by Sandra Madera
 

Identical twins, Miranda and Nastasia Moralez, couldn’t be more different. Being the head of the cheerleading team, Nastasia is the most popular girl in the school. Miranda is not, taking photographs in her spare time for the school paper. Life is normal until a tragic accident takes the life of one twin. Miranda quickly realizes that the car crash that took

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Shattered 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 17 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This 140 page murder, mystery, romance is for young adults. It is better edited then most free books, especially those for YA. There is no cursing, cursing, sex or religion. There is some violence with accompaining blood, but nothing stomach turning or disgusting. I sort of figured out whodunit early on, but the enabler was a shocker. All three of my older grand daughters enjoyed this book. I found it a fast, clean, pleasant read. It was a chick book and while some events were unlikely occurances, it was still an interesting read. For ages 13 and up. AD
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I dint think i blinked while readibg this book. Literaly the only mystry ive ever liked.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The author of this book is not from this country. You can tell because th characters have odd speech patterns, and there are some grammatical errors. However, the author clearly has an extensive vocabulary, and can speak English quite well for someone from another country.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The relationships are strange.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is awesome and i hope whoever wants to get it will love it too :-)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wow! This book was so interesting! There are so many twists and turns, especially at the end. The story kept me on the edge, it wasn't bad at all. If anything, this was the best short story I've ever read! Keep writing, Sandra!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I was hooked from the first page. very good.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It wasnt the best book i have ever read. I mean it wasnt bad or anything but it wasnt the best. It is 144 pages long, and it was more of a way for me to pass the time than to enjoy reading. It was about a girl who's twin sister was murdered. The cop isnt very nice and suspects the twin who didnt die. It is mildly interesting but all in all it wasnt very good.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is 51 pages
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Romance is not my favorite genre.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I was not execting that at all. Wonderful read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was a ok book