×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Shatterproof (The 39 Clues: Cahills vs. Vespers Series #4)
     

Shatterproof (The 39 Clues: Cahills vs. Vespers Series #4)

4.4 160
by Roland Smith
 

See All Formats & Editions

The fourth book in the Cahills Vs. Vespers series, the follow up to the worldwide bestseller The 39 Clues.

After pulling some spectacular heists, Amy and Dan have become two of Interpol's most wanted criminals. So when Vesper One orders them to steal the world's largest diamond, they know they're facing life in prison . . . or worse. But with the Cahill hostages

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Shatterproof (The 39 Clues: Cahills vs. Vespers Book 4) Library Edition 4.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 160 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This going to be released September4, 2012. This to be followed by book5 coming out December4, 2012. Followed by book6 coming out March26, 2012.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The best book in the world. The Vespers lied that they killed Phoniex so they could get amy and dan to bielieve he's dead but he's alive the Vespers do'nt know his alive and survived the fall from the water fall and is still alive .
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have a theory about who Vesper One is. This could be totally wrong, or Vesper One could be some person we haven't heard of yet. Attention! Read on at own risk! Drumroll, please... Arthur Trent! You know, Amy and Dan's father? It makes sense, sort of. But how could he do such horrible things? I'm not sure. Like I said, I could be totally wrong about this ehole thing. I just reread the Medusa Plot, and it fits with the last chapter. And we know he's alive because he contacts Dan. But who knows, could be that somehow someone found out stuff about Amy and Dan's childhood and pretended to be their dad. We may never know. Actually, I'm guessing we'll find out. Isn't moon face proof enough? Well, some parts fit and others don't, but it's a very interesting idea. By the way, 39 clues and Cahills vs. Vespers both rock! If I had to choose a favorite, it would be C vs V. It's awesome when all the differents branches team up! Something else: What's Ian up to? Are the Vespers and Lucians involved together somehow? Hmm...you've got to admit, some Lucians act like Vespers. I wonder if Cahills ever joined the Vespers? Anyway, it's a mystery that we won't know for sure what the answer is... UNTIL THE NEXT BOOK! GO CAHILLS VS VESPERS! PS My fav branch is Madrigal
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Sooo good can't wait for the last one. Who do you guys thin Vesper One is? And who already read the preview of Trust No One? SPOILER ALERT!!!!!!!!!!!!! I can't believe Sinead is Vesper Three (aka the mole)! She seemed so sweet in the past few books. But if there was one reason I could think of why she would be a Vespee it would be when the Holts put her, Ned, and Ted in the hospital after the explosion. I'd love to see what you guys think of this. Also who do you think is Vespers One, Two, and Four? Cant waittt!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I just read the last book and it was awesome! I really want shatterproof to come out NOW!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love all the 39 clues books and can not wait for the next one!!! I do wish that they would not have so many guys Amy could end up with!!! I think she should give Ian a chance since he has changed a lot though I am not sure if I want her to end up with him in the end. I think Evan would be ok if they had developed his character so that you knew more then he appears to really like Amy and is a geek. I have no clue what to think about Jake.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I LOVE THE 39 CLUES!!!!!Post I LOVE THE 39 CLUES on three other books.Thanks. -K.C
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I didnt like this as much as the others Later ZACH BRANDON
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
No stars but cant put 0 stars down for stars
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It started out as a great series but its getting too shady and violent.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Awesomeness
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really wanted the 49ers to win because they are NFC, but the baltimore ravens are just plain good. I know I know, Capernick VS. Flaco, Capernicks all young Michal Vick, but he is just getting crippled. PEACE!!!!! OH BY THE WAY RAY LUOIS IS QUITTIMG
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Yes i saw that too iust type in the book name and the the series name and it pops up do not worry it will maybe pop up where it was before that happened to me
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Once again, the 39 clues series does not dissappoint. Shatterproof was one of the best in the cahills vs vespers series. Roland smith captured the character's personalities amazingly! Tjis is a must read if ypu haveread the others in the series. Ps. TEAM JAMY!! (jake rosenbloomand amy cahill) FOR LIFE!!! pss i was very shocked with who vesper 3 is. You will find out in thr shatterproof mission on thewebsite or in the first three chapters found online
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Read this. It is like so awesome. The whole series is great. My favorite is shatterproof and cahills vs vespers. There are alot of books. This is alot of sentences for me. I can just write all day. And by the way can you give me the name type of your nook. If it is the nook simple touch i know a glich(i do not know if spelled right) so that the nook simple touch i can make it into a better one with a glowlight . So contact me if you can.................. PS if you read this message you rock
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this series and this book was awesome 8-)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It is Awesome!!!!!!!! Second best Cahills vs. Vespers by far!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I just finnished it and it was awesome i can't wait for the next book to come out
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
First 3 books were amazing cant wait for this 1
Anonymous 11 months ago
Kiss the back of your hand three times and post this on three other books - astro cat
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book the action the darma I feel like I am there standing whith Dan and Amy never I want to stop reading these books!!:^}
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
What does the "F" word mean?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Welcome to thr first edition of SK Clues. We are a pair who explore the world and have a little hut. Well update u on our clues to nature and exploration every few weeks. Please comment to us... headline SK. Our updates will start today. Thanks