×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Simple Word Find: Sports Edition
     

Simple Word Find: Sports Edition

2.7 547
by K Lenart
 

The "Simple Word Find" series is for Word Find fans. The puzzles are "Simple" yet still fun.


But, since most hardware eReaders make it impossible to "write" on the puzzle grid to circle your found words, a short-hand notation answer key is used instead of circling. It's explained in the instructions.


Please

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Simple Word Find - Sports Edition 2.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 547 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This app is terrible! I thought it was a word search but it is actualy a book! Why would anyone get a book about word searches!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is the biggest fail ever. Do not get it. Save space nd it is free because nobody will pay money for it. Trust me, this book or whatever it is STINKS? it doesnt deserve any stars! To bad u haave to give it a star because it shouldnt have even been made!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
WHATS THE POINT OF PUTTIN A WORD SEARCH BOOK ON HERE IF U CANT DO THE WORD SERCHES UNLESS U FEEL LIE MEMOIZING THE WORDS U FOUND.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Okay can u read everyone elses comments and then get the book? Its just sad how everyone just criticise this book fer no good reason!!! How would U feel if u reviwed the comments on your book and all u saw was negatives..hardly any good comments.u guys should think about how you maybe hurting the others heart by your opinion!!!!!???shut up if u dont like the book......just keep in mind not to read this book but dont make those who read your hateful comment not want to read this book.thats being selfish...something u all have in common...this problem can be easily solved...lemme tell you how. First getta notebook Next getta a pencil Now copy the word thingy down. If i a 10 y old can figure his out.....why cant you??????all in all i luved the book and will give it a special place in my heart ,good job author!!!!!!!!well done que linda!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
U dont circle the words its a book u just find the words!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
On regular nooks you cant find words. You can find them but you cant highlight of save them. Its a good idea but they should have made it more interactive. If a 10 year old (me) can figure that out the maker should too. Shout out to all regular nook users
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Understand, how do u play? Read the entire overview!!! It does say it may not work on ur reader. Its really for a kindle. Do not blame the book! They warn u!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is trash.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
To do these word searchs is simple! To highlight press down on a letter then when highlight look up or share pops up continue moving the highlight across the word all while holding your finger down and dragging it! I really liked this book! I had so much fun highlighting the words after i found them! It can get alittle confusing but if you read the instructions they should help! Also if you still have trouble highlighting your nook user guide explanes how to highlight as well! I hope this helped in every way!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Reveiws are meant to express how you feel about the book. So dont get mad everytime someone says they dont like the book. They are expressing their opinions. I, for one, would see the negative comments and know what to do to improve next time. Neg. and pos. comments are GOOD!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is the absoulute worst book ever. it doesnt even let u find the words . Dont get this book. EVER!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I guess I need an app, not a book because all the highlighting seriously takes the fun out. Makes word find SLOW!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
this simple word find is sooo dumb you can never find the words and its so confusing you cant even like highlight them so you remember which word you found if you can even find the words... good luck! not worth buying even if it is free...
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Horrible no wonder its free
Scout_Mom More than 1 year ago
Basically, it doesn't work on a Nook. Can't highlight the words in the puzzle.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This a cool game u should get it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Thats why i got it........
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is impossible
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Poop
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is horrible! I thought it was a word search but turns out that it isn't! No wonder it's for FREE!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Dumb Stupid Dont get
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is stupid!!!!!!!!!!!!! You cant even do any of the word searches. If you are looking to buy this dont. Its stupid. It doesnt deserve a star!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Sucks it says right in the summary that u cant highlight anything SCREW THIS
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This shoul get negative stars it just tskes away time, space and effort