×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Singing Sensation (Geronimo Stilton Series #39)
     

Singing Sensation (Geronimo Stilton Series #39)

4.6 13
by Geronimo Stilton
 

See All Formats & Editions


Enter the world of Geronimo Stilton, where another funny adventure is always right around the corner. Each book is a fast-paced adventure with lively art and a unique format kids 7-10 will love.

After being enrolled in the Song Festival, Geronimo Stilton's song, "Welcome to New Mouse City," goes to the top of the charts and makes Geronimo a star, but very few

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Singing Sensation (Turtleback School & Library Binding Edition) 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 13 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Sounds like a great book but i havent read it yet
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Aweaome book. One of the best I have ever read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Geromino is my favorite author. I am ten and i've read at least 20 of Geromino and Thea's books. This review is by Tionna.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
One of my favorites in the series
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is awsome get it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Yea-yuh
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Then, dont touch the spikes, lil i! There were two moveing platforms in front of i, and as he tried to get on the platform, he fell! Ouch! cried i, and died. Another try, said i. This time he made it over the platforms. Then, the next one looked a bit harder. Thete was a bomb coming at him! BOOM! went the bomb. Lets go again! Said i. I hooked himself onto a block three times, slowly progressing after each times. Comment to Kool_Kitty518 for more stories about the i of it!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Tggggggf