×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Sins of the Night (Dark-Hunter Series #7)
  • Alternative view 1 of Sins of the Night (Dark-Hunter Series #7)
  • Alternative view 2 of Sins of the Night (Dark-Hunter Series #7)
  • Alternative view 3 of Sins of the Night (Dark-Hunter Series #7)
<Previous >Next
     

Sins of the Night (Dark-Hunter Series #7)

4.4 503
by Sherrilyn Kenyon
 

See All Formats & Editions

In the realm of the Dark-Hunters there is a code of honor that even immortal bad boys must follow:

Harm no human. Drink no blood. Never fall in love.

But every now and again a Dark-Hunter thinks himself above the Code. That's when I'm summoned. Who am I? I'm the one thing the fearless fear. Step over the line

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Sins of the Night (Dark-Hunter Series #7) 4.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 503 reviews.
Yvette4 More than 1 year ago
While I did enjoy this book featuring the Mississippi Dark-Hunters, I have a better connection with the New Orleans Dark-Hunters. Lexion and Danger are perfect for each other. As usual, I enjoyed their bantering. What I absolutely loved in this book were the small hints about Acheron. Without giving away anything, I'll just say the more I learn about Acheron, the more I want to know about him. And, that includes learning more about Simi as well. I dare you to read this series and not love Acheron!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A long time ago i came across a novel(DEVIL MAY CRY)that was so intense and addictive,that ever since i've continuously searched for the other titles in the series(DARK HUNTER).I eventually got to this book,and i must say i'm still as addicted as ever.GOOD READING I HOPE YOU GET AS CAUGHT UP IN THIS WORLD AS I HAVE!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
There is not one book so far of hers that I did not absolutely love. She is an awsome writer. I can't wait for more.
harstan More than 1 year ago
At night the innocent coed left the library when the Daimons attacked her, but just when she appeared to be their feast, a Dark-Hunter appeared. However, instead of saving the human as their code demands, he feasts on her blood leaving her soul to the Daimons. --- The Alexion, hunter of rogue Dark Hunters, knows he must deal with his friend Marco¿s breaking the code of not harming humans. Though he knows he needs to put Marco to death, the Alexion hopes to save the ¿soul¿ of his pal. However, he finds himself distracted by that rarest of Dark Hunters, a huntress Dangereuse ¿Danger¿ St. Richard, who tried to kill him as she knows he is the executioner of her kind. In spite of their auspicious first encounter, The Alexion and Danger fall in love, but duty calls, which means killing more than just his friend; he must kill the Dark Huntress he loves as she is controlled by one of the nastier Goddesses. --- This is a super entry in one of the best romantic fantasy series on the market today. The story line is action-packed but Alexion¿s dilemma of choosing between his beloved and his duty make for quite a tale as fans will wonder which way he will go. Either way he knows his ¿resurrected¿ heart beating with love will turn to ashes. Sherrilyn Kenyon provides a fabulous thriller with a strong cast supporting two star-crossed lovers whose relationship seems tragically doomed from the start.--- Harriet Klausner
RoiGirl82 More than 1 year ago
Once again, Sherrilyn Kenyon has hit this story out of the park. Everything written by Sherrilyn Kenyon is worth reading, and this one was no exception. I was hooked from the first chapter. Looking forward to reading about more of Kenyon's Dark-Hunters, Dream-Hunters, and Were-Hunters. :)
Dulcet More than 1 year ago
I love this series and this chapter in the series inparticular. Love the characters and the witty banter that makes them all the more relate-able. Thanks for the great escape.
Chocnut More than 1 year ago
If you love the Dark-hunter series, you will not be disappointed on this book! Danger and Alexion! There's some funny moments, sexy, and I shed some tears in the end! Highly recommended! I'm buying more of the series!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved it as much as the others
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love it all
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Another wonderful addition to the series!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Laine-librariancanreadtoo More than 1 year ago
Who does the fearless fear? Who can hunt the hunter? Who can punish those that have gone off the deep end? Let's say sucking human blood, human souls? Killing for no reason. Who comes to call for justice then? His name is Alexion. He is such a quiet man who talks soft and carries a big stick. Never want to meet him face to face in a dark alley or in a crowded street. He is truly the Angel of Death. Lighting fast reflexes and never takes prisoners. Nobody would dare start an argument with him. That is until he met Danger. Danger is that lovable girl next door, while killing daimons 6 at a time with no sweat. And she doesn't care for anyone to bully her. So when this handsome Alexion comes walking by every woman would start to drull while Danger would rather beat his butt to the ground.  Is Danger what Alexion is looking for for help? Or is she just someone else he is going to have to dust?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Danger and Alexion's story is entertaining and sweet, just like the other DH novels. But it isn't my favorite. Alexion is there on Acheron's behalf to judge and hopefully save some DH's from changing sides and fighting with the Daimons. Danger is the DH he is assigned to be with during hisnshort stay. I enjoyed their relationship and story. They are a cute couple.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hmm very 1dimensional. There really was not a story there. It was between Lexion and Danger. I guess itcould be a love story but a horribly written one. Other than that, there was nothing else really happening. 229 pages which could have been told in 50. Very disappointed with this book. Makes me wonder if this is the direction the author is heading in.