×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Sky Raiders (Five Kingdoms Series #1)
     

Sky Raiders (Five Kingdoms Series #1)

4.7 56
by Brandon Mull
 

See All Formats & Editions

In a world that lies between reality and imagination, a “fanciful, action-packed adventure” awaits (Publishers Weekly, starred review). Come and claim it in this first book of the Five Kingdoms series, from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Fablehaven and Beyonders series.

Cole Randolph was just trying to have a fun time

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Sky Raiders 4.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 56 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is a amazing tale of adventure and you must read this book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Whoevers saying about how they wrote a book like this ( and you know you are) and you think brandon stole your ideas then you are wrong because BRANDON MULL IS THE BEST OF THE BEST!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Better than all of his previous books!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Some other author said that it might be coppied off of their book so i read it . They were wrong.this book is amazing and i suggest it to anyone who loves harry potter percy jackson or fablehaven
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
There is no words for my infinte love for this book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is what i have been waiting for!!! Finally something just as good if not better than fablehaven! PS GET THIS BOOK NOW!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
let me correct you The actual main girl character is mira OH BOOM IN YOUR FACE
Anonymous 8 months ago
I really do love the Five Kingdoms books. It starts of when Cole Randolph and his friends (including hid girlfriend and best frien d named Dalton) go to the neighborhoods haunted house and they get kidnapped. They then go into a different world called the Outskirts. He gets marked as a slave and gets sent to he Sky Raiders. There he becomes a scout and has to check if castles are safe to rob. He then meets a girl named Mira and finds out that she is from a royal family. They then go find one of the five shapers before Mira's dad ruled. Hi dad took over and faked his dauhters deaths and instead took their powers. One of the geand shaper named Declan then changes his slave mark and his friends slave mark. He made two knew friends named Jace and Twitch. They then find out that Mira's power turns into a beast which comes and destroys towns just to take people as his prisoners. It's name is abeast with incredible power. That is the basic summary of what happens in his wonderful book. - DUDE
Anonymous 10 months ago
Kiss your hand and post this on 3 different books then look under your pillow
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is so amazing if you breath air you will agree:):):):):):):) ;););)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Really good. This is sure to be a classic. Brandon mull is one of my favorite authors. About the i-pad, it isn't gonna happen, and please actually make your reveiws WORTHWHILE!! Another good series to read is adventurers wanted.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I hav the book in my house and I'm still readin' it but so far it's soooooo good. ( Better than fablehaven siries and I read thos soo many times because of how good they were.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I was full fantasy (which I like)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Kiss your han 3 times and then post this to 3other books.then look under your pillow
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good book but should be free
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Uh...Cole's twelve, not four
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have this book X3 had my mom get a book loved it so far but maybe he should have been older lol the kids like only 4 years old!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
"Ashpelt...whos you mate?"
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hi ashpelt. Im Cinderpaw. I just joined the clan at frozen water. Firepaw recommened you to be my mentor, and he wsnted me to ask you. Will you be my mentor? Reply at frozen water res three.. thanks!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
At trey result 3
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I sorry but can i post nowvplease
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Squirm. [Had nook troubles...]