×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Sleigh of Hope (Grayson Brothers Book 5)
     

Sleigh of Hope (Grayson Brothers Book 5)

4.3 28
by Wendy Lindstrom
 
SLEIGH OF HOPE is "Bound to be a classic!" Experience the wonder of a Grayson family Christmas, the fifth book--and prequel to Adam and Rebecca's adult love story--in the New York Times & USA Today bestselling Grayson Brothers series by Wendy Lindstrom.

Two teens learn the meaning of love and the true spirit of giving.

Adam and his sweetheart

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Sleigh of Hope 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 28 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved the other books about the Grayson brothers and this one was good but it was about a young couple (14 yr olds) I thought it would be about Adam and Rebecca when they were older. Still wondering what happens with them. Good but but for a younger reader.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have enjoyed reading the whole series and am looking forward to the next one.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Inspirational and heartwarming, funny and uplifting, highly recommend it
TheHealer15 More than 1 year ago
I enjoyed reading each of the books in this series. Cowboys, romance, excitement, love and sexy times. Loved watching this family overcome what life throws at them.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
On to the next
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
sw81 More than 1 year ago
Wendy Lindstrom is an excellent story teller. I've read and enjoyed this whole series so naturally I went in search her book about Adams and Rebecca. I have two objections to buying this book, It isn't a complete book, it's only 150 pages... and while its a sweet book.... it's for teenagers. Even though Lindstrom is a good author and I love her ability to carry a story, I will not pay $3.00 for a novelette
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Read the series! Now I need Leo's story !
MADreaderMD More than 1 year ago
This is a heartwarming story of how a boy who has just been adopted and found a place of his own with his new family deals with jealousy and insecurity when a couple of brothers in a situation very similar to himself come along. As he struggles with his feelings, Adam finds the true meaning of Christmas. This novella is part of the Grayson Brothers series. I was impressed with the attention to historical detail. I'll have to get caught up on the rest of the series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wendys a great writer. Such a heartwarming story that touches your heart.
retiredrancher More than 1 year ago
Its refreshing to read stories about real people with realistic problems. Yet the storyline provides a good set of  moral guidelines all should strive to emulate; honesty, integrity and humbleness.  This pre-sequel to the new  book just relesed is short but sets a positive tone for life.  Highly recommend it!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Another good read about the Grayson Brothers!! I couldn't put the book down!!
RRPNC More than 1 year ago
Enjoyed very much!!  Recommend Highly!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a prequel. That should have mentioned upfront. Never had to pay $3.00 for one and though a cute story could have done without it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Another good one.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
What a great beginning......can't wait for Their love story "leave it for the rain" ..... when does it come out? Waiting on pins & needles!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a very sweet book. Read and love all her books!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago