×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Small Vices (Spenser Series #24)
     

Small Vices (Spenser Series #24)

4.7 11
by Robert B. Parker
 

See All Formats & Editions

Ellis Alves is no angel. But his lawyer says he was framed for the murder of college student Melissa Henderson...and asks Spenser for help.

From Boston's back streets to Manhattan's elite, Spenser and Hawk search for suspects, including Melissa's rich-kid, tennis-star boyfriend. But when a man with a .22 puts Spenser in a coma, the hope for justice may die with

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 8 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is one of my favorite R B Parker books. Highly recommended.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
NAME Fleetkit AGE 5 moons APPEARANCE bunny-sized baby blue shekit with wings PERSONALITY fast, cool, moderate
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Name:Darkeyes. Age:19moons. Rank:assitant deputy. Mate:Gingerstar. Kits: None. Apperance: Eletric blue eyes black with a line of red on hes white tail tip sharp claws a large slim cat. Type o' cat: athltic. Persoality: smart fast understanding funny sometimes strict and very protective
Guest More than 1 year ago
I have never read a novel by this author. In school I had to read this book and I loved it. It was very easy to read and understand. I would like to give my approval of this book, and recommend it to other readers
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Extremely beautiful athletic skilled and mateless with a black and white sleek pelt and green eyes with red tinges. Kind and wishes to someday have kits she is a warrior of only fifteen years with a nickname Fatal which is used by only close friends.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Mate: Darkeyes. Kits: none. (Yet) Apprenses: ginger with white patches. Persnality: funy caring kind loving and active. She grew up in Grassclan but then started her own clan.