×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Snake (The Five Ancestors Series #3)
     

Snake (The Five Ancestors Series #3)

4.6 75
by Jeff Stone
 

See All Formats & Editions

Twelve-year-old Seh is a snake-style master and a keeper of secrets. Close-lipped and ever-watchful, he has used his highly attuned senses to collect information about his brothers, his temple, and even Grandmaster. Now, with the temple and Grandmaster gone, Seh sheds his orange robe like an old skin, joins a bandit gang, and meets a mysterious woman whose name means

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Snake (The Five Ancestors Series #3) 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 75 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
An odd book that I understood some, but not the whole book. Another fresh book from the art of Jeff Stone, and the whole series is the best books I've read for a long time. This book deserves this rating. P.S: The stronghold was the best part of the book, also I would recomend to any of my friends.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
He should've stayed one more day. This would have helped greatly in his little expedition last night XD
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Walks in and crashes on one of the chairs.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
NICE WORK DUDE
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
She grinned, shaking her head.
224perweek More than 1 year ago
Each book in this series pulls the story closer together to give you the full picutre of what is taking place. So far, I think Seh may be my favorite character.....him and his little critter up his sleeve. Not quite a exciting as the others but answered alot of questions that had been building up.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Greatbook
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
"Ok..." He said. "Dad."
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Moamed and walked away
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Help me shadow paw. He sprints away back to camp
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Gets thistlefang off of her after he slightly hurts my neck. Slowly, i decide to get away from these other cats and pads to camp. I leave thistlefang alone as i pad out.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Well we better go son.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Growled. Ran out.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
What! No way! Dude i got banned from talking on 1st and 3rd result for trying to give you my email!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Bye she said padding off good luck to u littlepaw and ummmm if u do change your mind and want to join eclipseclan then u r always welcome goodbye old friend she said friendly!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Stop talking about dumb warriors clans. I for one want to read real reviews. If u want to talk about warriors go to a warriors book review. Also that person isnt a moron if they said it seems good.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Yeeeeaaaaa
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It's okay
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Sorry i havent been here skyheart he says my nook bwas dead and it had to charge so he turned around and saw stormstar let me explain i was on looking for mates and i saw stormstar but ahe was taken then i found skyheart and i felt it we beonged and i never meant to be gone that long oh i am so sorry he licks his beautiful mate affectionatly
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My name is Starstar the leader of ClanClan. If you want to join ClanClan, go to h2o first result
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I dont know what this book is about but i see my friend reading it and she cant put it down
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
She unsheathes her long red claws and pounces on the snake.