×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Snowballs in Hell
     

Snowballs in Hell

4.3 20
by Eve Langlais
 

See All Formats & Editions

Eve Langlais presents Book 2 in her Princess of Hell series.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Snow Balls In Hell 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 20 reviews.
ElizabethT More than 1 year ago
I love this author. I find it funny how the Devil is just a misunderstood lovable daddy, and that his daughter , the main character, has to be pushed all but kicking and screaming into a threesome she knows she would enjoy. Laughed a lot. Great read, and I can't wait to read the last book.
Sodapop74 More than 1 year ago
Great book. Good story. A lot of action and very sexy. This one has two on one action so if you don't like more than one lover, you might want to skip those parts.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
ljm61 More than 1 year ago
Funny and sexy!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I enjoy Eve Langlais books and this one was good...But, I'm also a Laurell K. Hamilton fan, and this book and another seems as if their plot lines are similar to the Merry Gentry and Anita Blake series. Maybe it's just me, but I just can't shake the similarities of these series, which is why I only gave it 3 stars. If you have not read the Laurell K. Hamilton series, then this is a very good book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I did enjoy her tales....but seriously? That much money for a pamphlet???? Not even 100 pages. I wont be ripped off again by shoving in more money to see the rest of this peep show.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
"I hope so!" Said Dovekit.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hi can i join I can do anything but i like hunting
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hullo.*padded in tiredly*
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A blue gray cat with blue eyes walks in and asks "can i join?I am due to have kits very soon."
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Smiles but suddenly starts shaking rapidly. Green glows from her eyes as snakes leak out of her mouth, youknowwhat, and some even pop out of her ears. They coil around ur legs and shut ur mouth. They start pulling u toward her open mouth