×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Snowed
     

Snowed

4.2 115
by Pamela Burford
 

Snowed in with a billionaire! A fun contemporary romance novel brimming with secrets, witty banter, and surprising twists.

The last thing wealthy photographer James Bradburn expects when he turns in after his surprise birthday party is to find a beautiful woman asleep in his bed. The last thing Leah Harmony expects after succumbing to exhaustion

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Snowed 4.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 115 reviews.
Mary_Paige_Turner More than 1 year ago
I can't tell you how glad I am that Pamela Burford has new books coming out! Snowed and Too Darn Hot make most other contemporary romance feel slow and unexciting--and Snowed stars one of her signature, scalding hot alpha heroes. I hated to see it end, and I hope there's more to come!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Could NOT put it down, finished it in a day. The romance and the drama is put into words perfectly and the details rly explain everything clearly. She defeneitly put lots of heat and romance in it. I recommend this to anyone who likes romance novels cuz this is the bomb wen it comes to romance :D
Kateys_Books More than 1 year ago
This was a very enjoyable book. This was my first Pamela Burford book, but it won't be my last. I'm already looking for another one of her books. She has a way of pulling you into the story so that you are wanting to help make things right.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
"Snowed" has enough plot twists to keep almost everyone "turning pages", and plenty of teasing to keep the remaining readers entertained. It's a very enjoyable, quick read with just the right touches of reality. I'd recommend it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Thanks for a great free read
doca52 More than 1 year ago
Very good
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good read couldn't put down
ShellyBF More than 1 year ago
Loved the story and how it flowed.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Grabs your attention right from the start!
Anla More than 1 year ago
Fun romance. Enjoyable read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved this book. I was worried for awhile about the ending, but the writer did a wonderful job. I really enjoyed reading this book and could not stop reading until the end.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was a little hard to finish. There were a couple times I considered deleting his book. I found Leah completely descusting and no back bone. Im glad I finished it just so I know the ending but it was difficult.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was a good book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The cat pads in. Watching Silvermist.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
"Hello young kitties! I am here to have sex with you. I have a special mouse for you! "
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
He smiled. "My name is Urjurak. I can change into any type of creature."
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
*peeks from behind her mother at wavestar*
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Reply to reply.