×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Snow Fall
     

Snow Fall

3.7 53
by Snow Marie Reese
 

See All Formats & Editions

A fantasy look-book featuring the works of Snow Marie Reese. Experience this vibrant fairy tale world through fashion, photography and graphic design.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Snowfall 3.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 53 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
As far as I know, Lainey Reese has 2 books written at this time. Her first book, "A Table for Three" is by far the hottest, sexiest book I've ever read. So I read "Snowfall" with those expectations, and it did not match up. I also felt that it ended abruptly. It has the usual conflict resolution peaking near the end, and then it's just over. It felt like there should be more.
Lisa-Renee More than 1 year ago
Who knew snow could be so hot indeed! I loved it. Unexpectedly funny and charming, I love this book and I only wish it were longer!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was a great change of pace based on her other writing was mildly surprised by this smart witty story it kept your attention and taught you something awesome.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Nice to read something different besides the richguy all the time.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
&#7272
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Go to result six and ask for Jynx.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
pilsilver30 More than 1 year ago
The book was good, not great. I wish the author would focus a little bit more on the explanation of the purpose of cougars acting strange, the end was a little bit fast for me.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Shr sighs sadly as she claws the ground."my clan.....i have failed you....im so sorry...."*she closes her eyes and a tear runs down her cheek
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
New author trying to find what works for her. Not bad. Goid read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
What happened to the end? The ending was cut really short. Dissapointing.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Not a very entertaining read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I did like this book. So far I have like both of her books that i have read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
188 pages
Anonymous More than 1 year ago