×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

So Sure of Death (Liam Campbell Series #2)
     

So Sure of Death (Liam Campbell Series #2)

4.0 79
by Dana Stabenow
 

See All Formats & Editions

Three months have passed since Alaska State Trooper Liam Campbell was posted to Newenham. Three relatively quiet months. That all changes when a local fishing boat is discovered adrift--its crew of seven dead--and Wy stumbles onto a gristly murder scene at an archaeological site.

The second in Stabenow's Liam Campbell series, So Sure of Death is a compelling

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

So Sure of Death (Liam Campbell Series #2) 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 79 reviews.
Binker More than 1 year ago
Fire and Ice is the first book in the series. I enjoyed it so much that I immediately purchased the next two. I am already halfway through the third book. I love the authors writiing style and enjoyed this book immensely. Happy reading!
Sutterbug More than 1 year ago
great author puts you right into the story.Found this author by chance and now I"m looking for everything written by Dana Stabenow. Would love to have all of this authors books put in nook book format.Keeps you reading and guessing all through the book.
Choppertech-in-VB-Va More than 1 year ago
In the last few months, I've read almost all of Dana Stabenow's "Kate Shugak" and "Liam Campbell" novels and have enjoyed them all. Being centered in Alaska, they tend to be a fresh look on mystery books. She is an outstanding author with me and I am looking forward to reading many more of her books.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved the Kate series, but with the added humor in the Liam series I prefer the Liam series-- BETTER!! Thank you, Dana!! DaU from Cudahy, Wisconsin
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a good follow up to first in the series. Complex plot requires a lot of unraveling--and not quite satisfying explanation of motivation of the killer. Good characters; interesting, funny, and bit too intense at times. Spoiler alert; author likes to kill off at least one pivotal character per book.
xxzz More than 1 year ago
A great book in a great series. I like Dana Stabenow.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
SkyeLarke More than 1 year ago
This Liam Cambell novel showcases Alaska in a most compelling manner. If you have never read a Dana Stabenow novel, get with it and read one. They offer delightful escapeism with a chuckle.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago