×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Soft Focus
     

Soft Focus

3.6 17
by Jayne Ann Krentz
 

See All Formats & Editions

With her hallmark blend of sparkling style and wit, intricate suspense, and steamy passion, Jayne Ann Krentz is truly one of a kind. One of today's premier storytellers, she has more than twenty-three million copies of her novels in print. Now the phenomenal New York Times bestselling author spins her latest scintillating tale: a story of two people

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Soft Focus 3.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 17 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Read this book when it came out 16 years ago, and to this day, remains one of my favorites! Since then I have read it a total of 10 times. Love the story, plotline, and charactors. A must read!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
i read this book and enjoyed it to a certain degree, but I felt that the characterization let somethng to be desired. I didn't get close to them as I most often do in other books. . .the plot was fine, but still not one that was well rounded...
Guest More than 1 year ago
Read it this weekend and I can't wait for the next books she writes
Guest More than 1 year ago
I have enjoyed Krentz's other romantic suspense novels, but this one felt flat. We didn't really get to know the characters well enough to care about them. There were some good moments, but on the whole, I'm glad I got it from the library.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Make sure you have room in your library for this one. I have read every book Jayne Ann Krentz has written under all of her alias and this is her best contemporary fiction in the last 3 years.
Guest More than 1 year ago
My fave book of all!