×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Sometimes Naughty, Sometimes Nice
     

Sometimes Naughty, Sometimes Nice

4.9 11
by Kimberly Raye
 

See All Formats & Editions

Sometimes Naughty To Xandra Farrel, men are only good for procreation and pleasure-and sometimes they even need help with that. As proprietor of erotic toy manufacturer Wild Women, Inc., she's ready to launch her best product just as soon as she tests it out. Her subject: Beau Hollister, once the sexiest, most popular bad boy in high school, and the man

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Sometimes Naughty, Sometimes Nice 4.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 11 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I do not get to read books much I am always on the run, but I had seen an insert in Cosmo, so I had to get the book. It was amazing I made time to read and had it finished in a day.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I just recently graduated from college and have been spending the summer reading everything but school books. I picked up this series on a whim before heading to the beach and was pleasantly surprised at how fun these books are. This book in particular made me laugh so hard I cried! Would recommend this book (and series) to anyone who wants a funny and sexy read.
Guest More than 1 year ago
My wife read this book and I picked it up later and read it on my own. I was really curious to see what she was raving about. I have to admit, the book was great. And funny. And it gave us some new moves to try in the bedroom. We can't wait for Kimberly Raye's next book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
SOMETIMES NAUGHTY, SOMETIMES NICE WAS AN EXELLENT NOVEL. KIMBERLY RAYE IS HOT! HOT! HOT! WITH HER ROMANCE NOVELS . . . . . . I HAVE ALSO READ KISS ME ONCE, KISS ME TWICE WHICH WAS EQUALLY OUTSTANDING!! I CANNOT WAIT UNTIL SWEET AS SUGAR, HOT AS SPICE COMES OUT IN AUGUST 2005 I'M SURE IT WILL BE DELICIOUS!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
Sometimes Naughty, Sometimes Nice by Kimberly Raye is a delightful, sexy romp. Xandra Farrel thought she had the perfect relationship but when she is dumped she is not so sure. As the owner of Wild Woman, Inc. she personally tests all the new toys for women. Now she needs a test subject and sets her sights on her high school crush Beau Hollister. The man who was too quick their one time together. Beau Hollister has been on a mission to get his renovation company on the map. He is hired by Xandra to redo her home. Xandra is a walking fantasy and something Beau feels he needs to avoid. But when Xandra decides to get her man Beau is in a heap of trouble. Beau and Xandra both have issues from their past to work through. It was hilarious and deliciously steamy watching them become a couple. This is the second book I have read by this author and I am looking forward to many more to come. Especially Eve¿s story.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Wow, what a great book. It made me laugh out loud. Xandra is funny, sexy, and by the end of the story I felt like I was part of her family. And if anyone finds more men like Beau, just point me in the right direction so I can get in line.
harstan More than 1 year ago
In Dallas, owner and head designer of World Women, Inc Xandra Farrel is panic stricken as she found a gray hair in a location her stylist could not dye. She learned about her graying because Xandra tests all her firm¿s erotic toys for women during the design stage. Adding to her woes is that her boyfriend of eight years Mark of tofu food recently left Xandra of spice food..................................... Beau Hollister of Hire a Hunk handyman service is renovating Xandra¿s home. He and Xandra shared what he felt was the greatest five minutes of his life back in high school, but believes her biggest disappointment. Xandra actually feels those five minutes were nirvana, but figured her and her family¿s outlook on sex drove the hunk away. As they work in close proximity and she wants to use him as a test dummy, they fall in love, but neither has the confidence that they normally have with the other sex when it comes to this particular partner.......................... This is an enjoyable contemporary romance starring two delightful protagonists and a fabulous eccentric support cast especially Xandra¿s mother. The story line is breezy as expected in a lighthearted romp that winks at so-called American family values. Beau lives up to he company¿s title and Xandra is a fun feminist making for a fine time while the anguish will shift to daughter number three to deal with monsoon mom and her theories on the slavery of matrimony.................... Harriet Klausner