×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Sorry I Pooped in Your Shoe: (and Other Heartwarming Letters from Doggie)
     

Sorry I Pooped in Your Shoe: (and Other Heartwarming Letters from Doggie)

4.0 31
by Jeremy Greenberg
 

See All Formats & Editions

Sorry I Pooped in Your Shoe is a hilarious collection of full-color photos and letters of apologies and suggestions from dogs to the people who love them—no matter what bad thing they’ve done!

Inside Sorry I Pooped in Your Shoe, writer and comedian Jeremy Greenberg presents a collection of 50 laugh-out-loud letters and accompanying

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Sorry I Pooped in Your Shoe 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 31 reviews.
dghobbs More than 1 year ago
What a Wonderful little book! When you need a pick-me-up this will do it! Written from the dog's point of view in a friendly, loving, humorous style...you just can't ask for more. Except you do get more...the pictures are perfect and would by themselves be worth picking up the book to see!
NYbookloverSJ More than 1 year ago
Sorry I Pooped in Your Shoe (and Other Heartwarming Letters from Doggie) by Jeremy Greensberg is a "dog lover's paradise". This book is a series of letters that different dogs would write to their masters if they were able to communicate. The pictures of the dogs are adorable and they are doing cute activities. This book will get you laughing. What would your dog say to you if he could talk? I have always wondered what my dog would say if he could talk. Sometimes he sounds and looks like he wants to communicate something to me. I have a Shih Tzu and he has a personality that's very outgoing. This book is appropriate for adults. Parents may want to preview the book before children read it. This unbiased review was based on an electronic copy of the book provided by the publisher for the purpose of creating this review.
BookHounds More than 1 year ago
This is one of those books that every dog lover should have and would make an excellent gift for said dog lovers. The pictures are adorable and the letters written by the dogs pictured are just precious. The book also explains why it is so important for stuff to smell and why dogs are attracted to nasty smells, want to roll in nasty stuff and dig up the nasty stuff.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I WUV THIS BOOK!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Only nine pages. My younger sister really wanted this book.... She's adicted to poop. Every time she poops, she takes a picture of it with this camera filled up with pictures of poop! She even brings it to school. Im really worried about her, since this guy, Sam is always asking whats on the camera... and if he can look. She always let him look! You'd be surprised that she's in seventh grade! And guess what! She and Sam are best friends, and every time Sam comes over to see the poop pics, he takes pics of them! So he can look at them all the time! And when my sister (Gwen) and Sam when to prom... SHE WORE A BROWN DRESS THAT RIPPLED SO SHE WOULD LOOK LIKE POOP!!!!!! im in Geogia studing science, so no one knows I'm related! And my sis is in Texas! Sweet!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Sowyi poowood tee hee:)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Dogs dont have butts. They have buttholes.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Yeah sorry i really had to go
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
So CUTE
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love dogs they are so cute! This book is adorable and so funny!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Yeah what a wonderfully cheesy reveiw dude ihgghxbhbdhhbbfbcffhddhhhx sry couldnt
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
You have to exit out and then come back
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I relly did go look in ur shoe
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Thanks for the encouraging reviews
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
AWESOME
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I poured poop on top of my mashed potatoes and they tasted like rice. J.K. sciba
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
You should tottaly read this book I LOVE DOGGIES
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I gots a free sample... it only gave me not even a page to read. It was......... A WASTE OF TIME!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
DAMMIT!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
POOP IS DELICOUS ITS SO NUMMY IM EATING SOME NOW OM NOM NOMS ( SQUISH) OM NOM NOMS (SQUISH)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I haven't bought this and I'm wondering if it is worth the eight bucks.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
What ages is this for?