×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Speak Up
     

Speak Up

4.1 59
by Yari Garcia
 

Bailey is painfully shy. "Huh?" is the word she hears most often. But today she must make the choice of speaking up for the first time.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Speak Up 4.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 55 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Im looking for the day she makes a book because so far the short stories i read from this outstanding author is amazing. It never bores me and each story is cuter than the last. When you make a story ill be the first one waiting in line for it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Bailey is just like me ! I'm only quiet at school. I wish I could talk louder! Great book, really good. xx
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cute story. It gave me a smile at the end:)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good..teaches you to use your voice 4 the right reasons!!!!!:)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It teaches kids to speak up when something is wrong STANGER DANGER!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I liked this short story!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Trust me dont be a bully its not worth it:( i love this world and the peole in it but bullies only get one star watch disney channel to help the world the people in it and bullies its time bullinying should be elegal R U WTH ME AMERICA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!##!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!#!!##!!######!!####!#####!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!##!##!#######$##!!!$!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Is this book really good or to not waste ur time
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This thing's got so amaze... i must advertise!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anti bullying group! Yus! :3
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
She 'warns'kids about "Stranger Danger"
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved this story. When i was 10 i got bullied bad just because i wore glasses. But i had a person stand up for me. Know she is my best friend ever. So if kids are getting beated or bullied then have a good friend with you always and speack up before itscto late. Thankyou for writing this great book. You can save millions.-sarahlister
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
L
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I am 10 and i love all your book i dont know why i just like love stories but my mom says to get bigger books so please right a long book or my mom will make me stop reading your books
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is for the girl that leaves a stupid comment on every single book! Sorry but i had to say that.i did not read the book. Ps. Please stop
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I felt like that for a while till i finally learned to stand up for myself~ summerrose
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wow this was a great read. It was sad but happy at the same time. Jusr amazing.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I feel for that girl, she stand up for herself!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is over rated any was so it stuck in my nook
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was good but i was kinda dissapointed because i was hoping it was something bigger like somethin with her . But what she did was still important but if you are getting a limited amount of books this might not be what you want.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hi
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I am a fan of all books that this authors writes, but this one was boring and really didnt have that great of a storyline or ending. It didnt flow well for a 12 page story. Overall, not worth any time even though its free. Would not reccomend-rhiannon