×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Spirit Lights
     

Spirit Lights

4.2 5
by Bonnie Turner
 
A coming-of-age novel for fans of Gary Paulsen, Scott O'Dell & Jack London, in which a young French boy learns to love and let go. Returning to the Arctic after a two-year absence, 12-year-old Jean-Paul has overcome his fear of the dark, but discovers his best Inuit friend is terrified of the Northern Lights. Polar bears, huskies, auroras that speak--and danger in

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Spirit Lights 4.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 5 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Aiisha took Sam's hands in her own. /I'll show you./ A series of images flashed through Sam's mind like a video. The redheaded girl, Kathryn, green eyes narrowed and sword drawn, surrounded by a strange purple mist. She crumpled. Jade, the girl with mismatched eyes, suspended upside down over a fire and cocooned in chains, a gag stuffed in her mouth. Kathryn again, fighting against several different monsters until they overwhelmed her, shoving her in a sack. Jade, limping with a bad head wound and leaning on the shoulder of another boy, only to get captured in a net. A large black silouette of someone with iceblue eyes, watching the two girls coldly. Aiisha withdrew her hands. /I don't know what to do./
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Herb garden: rows of allherbs except for deathberries and mouse bile.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Vjycyfychchchh