×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Spirited: Unlock Your Psychic Self and Change Your Life
  • Alternative view 1 of Spirited: Unlock Your Psychic Self and Change Your Life
  • Alternative view 2 of Spirited: Unlock Your Psychic Self and Change Your Life
     

Spirited: Unlock Your Psychic Self and Change Your Life

3.5 17
by Rebecca Rosen, Samantha Rose
 

See All Formats & Editions

The Secret meets Skinny Bitch in Spirited, the fresh, hip new book by popular psychic medium Rebecca Rosen. A prescriptive program that has worked for celebrity clients including Jennifer Aniston and Courtney Cox Arquette, Spirited empowers readers to heighten their intuition, connect with deceased loved ones, and surpass the

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Spirited 3.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 17 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great book. Even if you don't believe in alternative spiritual path, the knowledge and ideas of this book can be applied to your problems. 
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book helped me understand & believe.
KarinJanin More than 1 year ago
Spirited is written for the everyday person. It's very helpful in many areas of ones life. It could even be considered a Life Coaching book. I have read many books along this line, but Rebecca's book is unique just in the presentation. Everyday I look forward to the "next step." And, I'm recommending this book to everyone! Karin Janin, Author - "Magic of Intention" & "Confessions of a Fake-Nail Aholic"
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I like this one better then the others. I got to understand better. Real good.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
MorrisseySanDiego More than 1 year ago
A few years ago I really started to get into reading the spiritual books and trying to find my place. It took me a while to get to this book but was so happy when I got there! I learned so much from this one, easy to read, super informative and fun book. I have already recommended it to my spiritual group.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
average_joe1 More than 1 year ago
Main purpose seems to be to build her reputation with anecdotes from her "practice." Seems like no one can verify her personal story (i.e.false prophet). Oh your dead grandmother spoke to you through your own writings? Really? Do not feel like she is an authentic, reliable medium. She mentioned that she majored and worked in marketing before reinventing herself as a psychic, so apparently it paid off if she gets people to go to her um "readings" and buy her books. Also weird that she divorced her husband, who seems to be a major factor in her story about how she realized she was psychic. Something definitely does not click with the story vs. Rebecca Rosen in real life.