×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Spirits in the Stars (Seekers Series #6)
  • Alternative view 1 of Spirits in the Stars (Seekers Series #6)
  • Alternative view 2 of Spirits in the Stars (Seekers Series #6)
     

Spirits in the Stars (Seekers Series #6)

4.5 178
by Erin Hunter
 

See All Formats & Editions

On the unforgiving Arctic Ice . . .

United once again, Toklo, Lusa, Kallik, and Ujurak continue their journey across the treacherous ice, certain that the answers they’re searching for will soon be within their reach. But their challenges are not over, and when the group finally reaches land, they meet a tribe of bears plagued by a strange illness. As they

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Spirits in the Stars (Seekers Series #6) 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 177 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Book was great but everone ruined it by saying who dies! Seriously let me enjoy it myself!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was amazing!!!!!! I finished it in just a few hours and I was totally BAWLING nonstop the last few chapters! You need to it!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is the BEST in the whole series! I was actually crying at the end of the book. I really rate this book 1000 stars!!!!!I HIGHLY recommemd this book to you.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Omg, just love warriors and seekers! Erin Hunter is also making a new series called survivors!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really like the Seekers. They were recommened by a friend anf once you start reading them you love it and the whole series. If I could i would give Seekers more than 5 stars
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Join my clan evil clan youll be glad you did go to squirrels 3result the clan leaders needs med cats and kits and warrors and trainers we need every thing we can get so JOIN
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Number seven misspelled warriors
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Erin Hunter is not a girl. Erin Hunter is not a boy. Ein Hunter is the writing pseudonym used for three women.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The books are awesome.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Go to hats res 2 and ask to join.Go to hats res 1 and enter bio.I am leader, Flowerstar.med cat and deputy needed!!thanks!!!:)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Shut up 67! You have no taste in books
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was good
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ujarak dies but it ends happy
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It is ujurak that dies i hope that answers your qustion
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
SAD SAD SAD SAD SAD SAD Make hapier books not SAD ONES
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The last one about sex was me victoria mirza sex sex sexy vaginas and womans breasrs mine are hot
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Did it work?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The book was great exept that someone dies at the end... Icepath
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Someone DIES? If its Lusa or Kallik im gonna SCREAM. Why does Erin have to kill a bear off? HUH? Should i buy it or not?~unsure
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Omg this must be the saddest book in the series!!!!!!! My fav character died!!!!!! Im not gonna tell who because that would be a SPOILER. Anyeays this book was great i love all the series.