Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Spring Awakening (Summerset Abbey Series #3)
  • Alternative view 1 of Spring Awakening (Summerset Abbey Series #3)
  • Alternative view 2 of Spring Awakening (Summerset Abbey Series #3)

Spring Awakening (Summerset Abbey Series #3)

4.2 5
by T. J. Brown

See All Formats & Editions

The thrilling conclusion to the evocative Summerset Abbey series, featuring two sisters and their maid as they navigate an uncertain world in the midst of World War I.

The laughter of summer lawn parties fades for the men and women of Summerset Abbey, as the rumble of cannon-fire sweeps across Europe. In a changing world, they soon find that only one

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Spring Awakening 4.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 5 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved the seried
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Any of the three in the series could stand alone but the continuation from one book to the next is excellent. You feel like you know the people and their pain and happiness.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
reececo331 More than 1 year ago
Summerset Abbey Spring awakening by T j Brown is the continuation of the story of the three Buxton sisters, Rowena the pilot, Victoria the suffragette, and Prudence Tate the loving wife. The story starts where the Bloom in winter left the reader. With Victoria recovering from her stay in Prison, as she regains her health she believes she knows what her path is. She begins training as a biologist. Rowena has been slowly wrapping her mind around the upcoming wedding, and getting over her heart ache. And Prudence has come to adjust her sensibility and begun to understand her life. But the beginning of World War I will change all of their lives drastically. This book is entirely engulfing in its story and characters, and very difficult to put down. An easy read that will while away the hours for the reader as they see the dramatic lives of these three women.