×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Stalkers
     

Stalkers

3.6 17
by Paul Finch
 

See All Formats & Editions

Get #HookedonHeck with the first book in the #1 bestselling DS Mark Heckenburg series."All he had to do was name the woman he wanted. It was that easy. They would do all the hard work."Detective Sergeant Mark 'Heck' Heckenburg is investigating the disappearance of 38 different women. Each one was happy and successful until they vanished without a trace.Desperate to

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Stalkers 3.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 17 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Give this book a chance! I liked reading this book. I read 2 -3 books a week. This is a good thriller.
Anonymous 5 months ago
Good book. A lot of excitement albeit somewhat incredulous. The ending is a cliffhanger which was a disappointment.
Anonymous 10 months ago
All the books i search u have to buy and the ones that i want that are free i cant get because my password is not working at all so idk what to do and i kind of want to get this book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Not realistic . Low level cop that works for suits with no real cop experience. Sound familar? Whole plot way over the top.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
All you have to do is flag a review for removal, there is not a review monitor constantly watching each post.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Just a little hint...if you google the name of the book and the author's name, it may give a more thorough description if you want. I've done it for many books.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Iwill never use these reviews again , THis was like walking thru mud
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Thank you for doing that. May starclan light your path.~— Tgtftcvrfchvhvvthvgcgcrdssrgffgghjghghgjbbjnbhjjhjvbj |
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
"Well, i could be med ct...no one wants me as a mate."
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
She looks around and mews for milk. She needs a mom.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Mews for milk.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
.....
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
May i join?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Said to prarietail. ""Lay down and hold still. She poured the tea onto his open eyes. It sank in and something flashed in his eyes. She sat and waited
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Your right can you advertise please?