×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Stand-in Groom
     

Stand-in Groom

3.9 51
by Suzanne Brockmann
 

See All Formats & Editions

With a rare blend of humor, erotic tension, and dead-on emotional truth, New York Times bestselling author Suzanne Brockmann weaves this delightful romance of a man and woman brought together by chance, bound by choice, and in trouble deeper than they realize.

Like a knight in a fairy tale, he appeared from out of nowhere and rescued her at the last

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Stand-In Groom 3.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 51 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved this book!
sharon1JT More than 1 year ago
This is a very sweet love story by one of my favorite authors. The main characters are special. You gotta love Johnny, he’s too good to be true. One would only hope that there really are people like him out there somewhere.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Brockmann never disappoints! Definitely recommend...
SoozeSC More than 1 year ago
This is a re-release from Brockmann. Nice story--starts off with suspense--then the "meet cute" plot device. I really liked the characters. The plot of "stand in groom" looke a bit flimsy--but held up within the book. YUmmy romance between CHelsea & Johnny. Couldn't put it down--really! Had to find out what happened next!If cast well, it would make a nice movie.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Fun and easy reading.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed this book! Very likable characters, very sweet story, not particularly complex but funny and sweet. This was my first book by this author, and I'm looking forward to the next one.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Short novella length story. Woman with Major Issues meets guy with none
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is truely a good down to earth love story, that had me crying one minute, and then laughing the next. Not to mention the hot and steamy love scenes.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
First time reader of this author. Loved the book, good story would have liked it to be a little longer, book was only 172 pages. I enjoy reading longer novels. Loved the story,
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
One of the best short books i've read. Even though its short it was well written .
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Actually feel the emotional truth. Very well written, fun, and sexy. Will read again and again.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Always like her books
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love reading this book it kept you wanting to see what happen next