×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Star - 03/06/17
     

Star - 03/06/17

3.2 252
by American Media
 

Current Issue: March 6, 2017

Subscription Benefits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Star 3.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 252 reviews.
NikkiXOXO More than 1 year ago
I love tabloid magazines. With the emagazine I can zoom in to any photo for an extra close view. I love it. And to not have it get all wrinkled, its fantastic. My lastest celeb news right at my fingertips.
Love-2-ReadJP More than 1 year ago
I can't LIVE without some kind of celebrity gossip- true or flase. And who doesn't love the, "Celebrities without Makeup," photos or the "Best Vs. Worst Beach Body, " pictures. I love trashy, quick reads in between a good book or start a project!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I just got a NOOK color and was curious how a magazine would look on it, so i saw this had a FREE 14 day trial so i tried it out, but i just noticed they charged me for the FREE trial!! It's only been a day since i downloaded this, not 14 days like it says!! TOTAL RIP OFF! Plus seriously $8.45 a month?!!? for a magazine?!?! people are stupid if they pay that!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The content, particularly the intentionally hurtful criticisms of physical appearances and the lack of any semblance toward intellectual pursuits, is indicative of how much U.S. culture has declined, and perhaps why.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Yybv
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This magizine is the best sline ever
Anonymous 5 months ago
How do I cancel this subscription??
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It is boring
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good magazine but it is repeat of about 90% of OK magazine. NO point subscribing to both. Unfortunately cannot seem to reach screen to cancel it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Bkhhhkj kjskcjdwxxkkrkfltft
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Canceled subscribtion weeks ago, haven't gotten the money back...
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Tu .uybmbmbm . ? ?ghyigj .tuyi . ?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is the 1st time I have had any problems barnes and noble. I receive a couple issues then it stopped. Be careful anyone else who decides to get magazines from barnes and Noble.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very, very limited number of photos on the nook version.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I dont like this magazine its very boring. All they do is talk about celebritys and whats wrong with them
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Dear nook help you keep giving me magazines and I want them gone. You have no right to not let me delete this off the computer. Very upset with what you are doing 419-953-6645