×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Star Power
     

Star Power

4.2 31
by Zoey Dean
 

See All Formats & Editions

From multi-million-copy-selling Zoey Dean comes the next addition to the Talent series!

Mac, Emily, Coco and Becks are so over BAMS— which means their focus has turned to hitting the Big Time. Emily’s on the set of her first movie, starring opposite longtime crush Davey Woodward, while Mac’s busy launching Coco’s new Aguilerainspired debut

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Star Power (Zoey Dean's Talent Series #3) 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 31 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Name is brian and iwanna meet those 3 girls and rub there arm and leghair text me swf only ages 23 to 33 t up 1-319-573-5340
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Not that grwat. The book is about thirteen year olds but the cover has girls who look to be sixteen. Do not reccomend
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Why can't i read faster so i can read this one! ~ BIGGEST fan
Jaime Shields More than 1 year ago
Loved it! I think i might die because their is no next book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
funny-LOL More than 1 year ago
I love this book so much and it's my favorite of the trilogy. But I think the author should have ended a different way if she wasn't going to make more books or just made more books. Despite what I said you should read this book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
-FRAN- More than 1 year ago
FROM THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF THE A-LIST, ZOEY DEAN COMES AT US WITH A NOVEL FILLED WITH STARS, BFF'S, AND MOST IMPORTANTLY TALENT. THIS BOOK TALKS ABOUT THE WONDERFUL LIFE OF A THIRTEEN-YEAR-OLD GIRL AND HER THREE BEST FRIENDS WHO BY ONE WAY OR THE OTHER HAVE CONNECTIONS TO THE HOLLYWOOD SPOTLIGHT. MACKENZIE LITTLE-ARMSTRONG(MAC), CORDELIA KINGSLEY(COCO), EVANGELINA BECKS(BECKS), AND LAST BUT NOT LEAST EMILY MUNGLER. I REALLY ENJOYED THIS NOVEL FOR TWO REASONS, ONE BECAUSE I LIKE THE HOLLYWOOD LIFE AND SECOND BECAUSE I ASPIRE TO BE ONE OF HOLLYWOOD'S MANY STARLETS WHEN I GROW-UP. I RECOMMEND THIS BOOK FOR GIRLS WHO WANT TO ACHIEVE VERY HIGH DREAMS YET MAY HAVE MANY PEOPLE TRYING TO PUT THEM DOWN, OR ROB THEM OF THEIR DREAMS. I SAY READ THIS BOOK, BECAUSE IT WILL GIVE YOU THE EXTRA MOTIVATION YOU MAY NEED TO PROVE THEM ALL WRONG...
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guitarcali More than 1 year ago
This is the third book of the TALENT series by Zoey Dean and itt was just AH-MAZING! Still my favorite series, I loooooooved this book and it was just so amazing. I almost cried when I found out this would be the last of the fab series, but oh well; I'll re-read it!