×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Star Trek Voyager: Homecoming #1
     

Star Trek Voyager: Homecoming #1

4.3 66
by Christie Golden
 

See All Formats & Editions

After seven long years in the Delta Quadrant, the crew of the Starship Voyager™ now confront the strangest world of all: home. For Admiral Kathryn Janeway and her stalwart officers, Voyager's miraculous return brings new honors and responsibilities, reunions with long-lost loved ones, and for some, such as the Doctor and Seven of Nine, the challenge

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Star Trek Voyager: Homecoming #1 4.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 65 reviews.
Riverstone70 More than 1 year ago
For some strange reason I had the impression that this book was not very good. I suppose it was a review I read years ago. This book is fantastic, I loved how the author conveyed the characters so well. Often there are novels where you can feel an inconsistency in the personality or "thoughts" of these characters you have personally taken time to get to know. I can't wait to get to the next book. One complaint; it is rather short for the price. One almost gets the impression that this and the second novel were one whole book, divided to make more money.
kahluas_mom More than 1 year ago
i wished the series hadnt ended so abruptly. i loved this book because it continues exactly where u want it to. i feel satisfied now. no more lingiring questions. a great finality to a great series. too bad they didnt make this a movie.
RickX More than 1 year ago
Being a fan of the show when the series aired, I was very interested in finding out what happened with the characters when they returned home. This book gave me that and much more. It was nice to be taken to a fantasy world when today¿s reality is frightening.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The only thing stopping me from giving this book a 5 star is the fact that it uses DRM (Digital Rights Management) This book is amazing if you are curious about the lives of the Voyager crew after they return to Earth. It's captivating and insightful and the author does a good job at giving us a little glimpse of what the Star Trek universe is like off the bridge of a starship.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Simply amazing. Must read for anyone who followed Voyager and the events of DS9 which led up to a different place than Captain Janeway and crew remembered it. Be to sure get the 2nd part Star Trek Voyager The Farther Shore
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Janet Vanderiviere More than 1 year ago
Not what I expected but it's a fun, mild read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
chunky09 More than 1 year ago
This book is great! Followed every episode when it was on tv. It was nice to see the characters after they made it home. Just wish the book could have been longer, more to the story. It went by very quick. Look forward to part two!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Kevin Cho Tipton More than 1 year ago
This is my first e-book read and my first novel in years. I grew up with Voyager and the series finale did amything but fulfill my desire to see the crew safely home. I spent my teenage years watching this crew on TV and this book finally gave me an exciting glimpse at how the shoe SHOULD have ended. I applaud the author in her creative vision and an incredible dedication to bringing the crew of the Starship Voyager home the way they should have been. I just purchased the next book in this story and can not wait to eelve into its ePages! A great read for any lover of Star Trek and especially for the fans of Captain Janeeay and the gallant crew of the U.S.S. Voyager!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago