×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Star Wars Coruscant Nights #2: Street of Shadows
     

Star Wars Coruscant Nights #2: Street of Shadows

3.6 22
by Michael Reaves
 

See All Formats & Editions

With the Jedi all but wiped out in the grim aftermath of Order 66, the Empire’s power seems unchecked. But one lone Knight continues to fight the good fight–against all odds and when all else fails.

Deep in the bowels of Coruscant, Jedi Jax Pavan ekes out a living as a private investigator, a go-to, can-do guy for the downtrodden. Now a mysterious

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Star Wars Coruscant Nights #2 3.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 22 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
First Off, I have read a large selection of Science Fiction and Fantasy novels over the years, and this particular novel may not be my all time favorite, but it certainly was gripping and well writen. Street of Shadows is without a doubt not as gripping as series such as legacy of the Force, but it certainly is capable of holding its own.
Anonymous 4 months ago
ryan1234500 More than 1 year ago
This wasn't a bad novel, but I didn't love it. I don't remember the first novel in this series being such a noir gumshoe mystery. I did enjoy the mystery pretty well, and the real draw of this series are the main characters whom the author has followed through several books. The droid in particular (who I can't remember his name right now) is a real treat to read about. I will read the next two books to see what happens to these characters, and I hope everything gets tied up with a good ending.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Best star wars book I have read in a long time
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
JLM07304 More than 1 year ago
Not as engaging as first book and feels like it a set up for the third installation. A good read but feel I could skip it and still read book 3
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
wjbPA More than 1 year ago
This book does not deserve to be a stand alone novel. It is a book of side stories and does not further the storyline of the CN series. Street of shadows could have been broken down and condensed and put into the other two CN novels with no loss of facts and enjoyment of reading. This is the worst star wars novel I have read (100+ adult novels).