×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Stay With Me
     

Stay With Me

3.8 278
by Maya Banks
 
From #1 New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Maya Banks.

Getting her back will be the toughest deal they've ever negotiated.

On the night of her fifth anniversary, Catherine Cullen-Wellesley intends to break the news to the two men in her life. She's pregnant with their child. It'll be the perfect preamble to the vacation they've promised

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Stay with Me 3.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 278 reviews.
CeCeSG More than 1 year ago
This book was just ok. I was really looking forward to reading this one because it was a different take on the menage story. Instead of coming in on the part of the couple's story when their relationship was just starting we come in on the middle where it's on the verge of ending. I'm beginning to wonder if maybe I expect too much from my taboo or erotic reads. For a romance I expect likable characters for the leads, characters that even if I don't agree with what they do that at the least I'll understand why. Both of those factors were missing in this book. Logan the alpha male in the threesome was all alpha and not at all likable. Usually I am the first one to jump up and root for an alpha male, but in this case there were very few redeemable qualities to be found in Logan. As a reader you understand Catherine loves him, but why? Rhys was better than Logan in that at least he was likable, but that was it. There was nothing wonderful about him. To me the story would have been better if Catherine had stuck to her resolve even once, made them really work for something. It just seemed that at every turn Catherine was giving in and going along with what they wanted. In the end I found myself just skimming the last few chapters. I'd recommend skipping this one. Stats: Ebook pages: 118 of actually story Genre: erotic, menage romance Re-Readablitiy: None Steam Factor: Hot
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Read it years ago..i hate when authors try to pull a fast one
SuFuMV More than 1 year ago
This book was amazing! It was sweet, loving, and sexy all roled into one! The story line was awesome! Totally recommend this book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Except for the last chapter and epiloge, it' all sex. Typical Maya Banks. Very much 18+. JS
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
** spoiler alert ** One would think that with 2 husbands, you'd never want for attention and love right?? Not so true for Cat! This is an established 3-some who have been together since college and Cat isn't feeling the love anymore from her men. This is one emotional read! Ms. Banks makes you feel what each of these 3 characters is feeling throughout. I felt Cat's pain when her husbands forgot their anniversary dinner; I shouted, "you go girl" when she's fed up and leaves without a word and again when doesn't want to see them when she's in the hospital and I teared up when each man says, "I love you...I'm not letting you go." There is never a doubt that Logan and Rhys love Cat, but they have spent years taking her for granted and she's not been open about her unhappiness, so the 3 have some serious work to do to save their marriage. Whether you're in a conventional or unconventional relationship anyone can all relate to this story! The epilogue is beyond sweet! Oh, and there's some seriously HOT smexin' between these three!
tupperlake53 More than 1 year ago
Only thing i found wrong was it wasnt long enough.a short story.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a re release. .I did enjoy the original story.
ssmommie75TB More than 1 year ago
Catherine started out the book with a straight strong backbone when Rhys and Logan were ignoring their relationship with her in favor of their business.  She did seem to waver in making the men pull their weight,  but after a life threatening situation she finally made them tow the line.
KatrynN More than 1 year ago
Logan and Rhys have turned into workaholics and don't realize what they've done until they find their wife has left them. Working to get her back and learning how to live and love again makes this a very good read.
shelle0812 More than 1 year ago
Very emotional love story about a wife with two husbands who are very busy with their business and neglect and ignore her. She runs off alone but of course they follow. Made me cry and smile. Maya Banks is a wonderful author and you cant go wrong with one of her stories.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a good read, but a bit lite on substance.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I liked this book. It is one of her earlier works and I love how she has evolved as an author. Great hibernation read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Slim_Cat1 More than 1 year ago
Catherine Cullen-Wellesley is waiting at the restaurant for her two husbands Logan and Rhys to tell them her exciting news on their fifth wedding anniversary. Yet the don't show up, breaking plans again she heads home thinking of what to do, it has become increasingly more apparent that their business is more important to them than their relationship with her. Hoping their two week, no phones or outside world, vacation to a Jamaican beach will help solve some of their problems Catherine gets a call from her husbands pushing back their vacation. When Logan and Rhys get back home to an empty home with no note or word of where Catherin has gone they must first find where she went them begin the work to get their wife back before all is lost and they lose the one person they care about more than anything. I very much enjoyed this glimpse into the lifes of Catherine, Logan, and Rhys. It was sweet, on the edge of my seat hoping, and steamy sex to bring it all together and make your heart soar. I love Maya Banks' work and can't wait for more. *this is a short novella not a full fledged novel. Just a glimpse in the lifes of a couple trying to make work.*
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good read
csloman More than 1 year ago
This is a re-print - not a new book- It is a good book but if you like her books you may already have it - she has re-printed quite a few books that are not new
Dixie2007 More than 1 year ago
I have read everything in the romance category by Banks. This one is not her best, a very quick read, but at $4 it is fairly priced.
cheekys_dance More than 1 year ago
This is one of my favorite Maya Banks stories but I am giving it one star because of the deception. This book is old, published many years ago. I don't trust authors who re-publish with a new cover and new publish date to make it look like a new book. If the book is published from a previous version then say so!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
pilsilver30 More than 1 year ago
I loved this book from the very beginning and till the end, only those situations exist in our imagination but still it was nice to imagine...
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Such a great story a must buy
Anonymous More than 1 year ago