×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Still Life: A Novel
     

Still Life: A Novel

4.0 75
by Joy Fielding
 

See All Formats & Editions

Beautiful, happily married, and the owner of a successful interior design business, Casey Marshall couldn't be more content with her life, until a car slams into her at almost fifty miles an hour, breaking nearly every bone in her body and plunging her into a coma. Lying in her hospital bed, Casey realizes that although she is unable to see or communicate, she can

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Still Life 4.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 75 reviews.
NonnaNY More than 1 year ago
I love this book.. I can't put it down.. I don't want it to end, so I'm taking my time towards the end of the book.. I read all of Joy Fielding's books and they are all wonderful.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Enjoyed it alot
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
New author for me. Good read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was a great book I loved it.it kept u wanting more this is a great read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great book
J_and_R More than 1 year ago
Boring and predictable. I guessed who the "bad guys" were within the first few chapters. Definitely not her best work. I highly recommend "Heartstopper", "Charley's Web", "Whispers and Lies", "Mad River Road", and "Lost" instead.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was the first book of Joy Fielding's I had read...Very Good! Hard to put down!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Unique and excellent. Thrilling. Satisfying.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I didn't think I was going to like it since the main character is in a coma throughout the book, but Joy Fielding finds a way to keep you hooked! I finished this book in 2 days and I'm already searching for my next read from this author.
momoshiro More than 1 year ago
when i read this book, all i can feel is annoyed and i want to hurt some of the characters inside! ahaha.. i want to stop them myself! Ms. Fielding is a great writer. i love her books. Must read!
D23 More than 1 year ago
Its nice book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago