×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Stolen Fury
     

Stolen Fury

4.2 154
by Elisabeth Naughton, Elizabeth Wiley (Narrated by)
 

See All Formats & Editions

Oh, is he handsome. And charming. And sexy as all get out. Dr. Lisa Maxwell isn't the type to go home with a guy she barely knows. But, hey, this is Italy and the red-blooded Rafe Sullivan seems much more enticing than cataloging a bunch of dusty artifacts.

After being fully seduced, Lisa wakes to an empty bed and, worse yet, an empty safe. She's staked her

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Stolen Fury 4.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 154 reviews.
willowhaven More than 1 year ago
This is not the type of book that I usually read since relic/ treasure hunting is really not my thing. I decided to try this one out since I have liked other books by this author. I have to say I really like this book. I thought the charachters and the plot were engaging. Rafe did make me mad a few times but I found him redeeming later on in the book. I loved the heroine of this book. She was strong, smart and did not back down when it came to getting what she wants. I think when the two finally got together they made a strong team. I hope to see more about these two sometime. Thankfully the author did not sacrifice the plot for romance like so many romance writers tend to do. There was a good balance between learning about the relics and the charachters developing relationship. I honestly found myself getting lost in this book and I am glad this seires is to continue.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book grabbed me and I couldn't put it down till I finished it. Highly recommend it. It has a great romance mixed in with the action and adventure. Strong characters you love immediately and its a great length so its not rushed at over 750 pages.
Candi_Wall More than 1 year ago
Elisabeth hooked me in the first few pages and drew me through the entire book with excitement and incredible tension. I loved the strength of her characters that set them at odds more times than not and fueled an incredible sexual tension that had me rooting for them to find their happily ever after. Intense love scenes - SMOKIN shower scene - that are both heated and meaningful, and give just the right amount of passion. I rooted for the characters from the get go and fell in love with several secondary characters. Clever Elisabeth hooked me into reading the next two Stolens with her excellent use of secondaries. Also loved the use of history and artifacts in this read. A solid, on edge, fast paced read that has you wondering who the heck the bad guy is until the end. Highly recommended!
cmbCB More than 1 year ago
I really like the writing style of Ms. Naughton. The back and forth between the characters rings true and I can't wait to see what happens next. Gotta go and get the other 2 books in this series!
Lexi-Connor More than 1 year ago
Elisabeth Naughton's first book grabs you from the first page and doesn't let go. The chemistry between Rafe and Lisa sizzles and the action is non-stop! Plus, the secondary characters add flavor to the story, so much that I can't wait to see what Naughton has in store for books 2 & 3 in this trilogy. If you like adventure, don't miss this book. I guarantee you won't be disappointed!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A 24 chapter free book of a young beautiful archeologist and an Antonio Banderas look-alike art thief searching for the same artifacts. Thrills, danger, adult language, frequent explicit sex scenes, mystery, murder, angst, drama, and romance. Some of the scenes and character ruminations are repetitive, but good plot to the story. This book seems to be over 700 pages long but that is due to Nook scanning error with page count. Two free books with different covers, but same title. One of the books (rainbow cover) also contains an excerpt for next in series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hope the other two are as good.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Fast pace and a littel but intence. Fun to read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Engaging characters and great storyline. This novel gives the reader an "Indiana Jones meets sexy romance" experience.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I liked the overall story, but had a hard time keeping track of all the characters.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Left you guessing on who was responsible for everything until the very end! Good plot, strong characters with some history thrown. Can't wait to read the next one!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved this book. Kept me interested from beginning to end.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago