×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Storm Redemption (Storm Damages, #3)
     

Storm Redemption (Storm Damages, #3)

4.6 37
by Magda Alexander
 

Storm Damages Series Book #3 (approximately 240 pages)

A Woman Torn . . .

Elizabeth's marriage to the volatile Gabriel Storm suffers a mortal blow when she walks out on him. But her love for her son and her husband draw her back. While fighting for a marriage on the rocks, she struggles to make him understand her need for

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Storm Redemption (Storm Damages, #3) 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 37 reviews.
CChimni More than 1 year ago
A dramatic conclusion to Elizabeth and Gabriel's story. As the siblings continue to find their ground after the revelations to arise Elizabeth and Gabriel continue to work on their relationship. Finding the compromises. Passionate characters, intriguing story line, and a bit of a cliffhanger leading into the couples story. I couldn't put it down. An Amazing read!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great book, love this series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great read!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Starts with a bang ,than fizzles. Not a very satisfying ending,by the time you drag yourself through the series,you have seriously asked yourself ,Why did I waste my money and time
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I read all three books and have to say the first two wonderful made me have to read on this one not so much and i sets up for tje next book kinda tacky.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really joy the series but could do without thr f... word so much.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I couldnt put down each book until finished. Hope to read more by this author.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Oh my God. This series is so hot and exciting. I can put this book down. I first read  Storm Damages Storm Ravaged And just finished Storm Redemption  I just ordered Storm Conquered. Each book is better than the first one. I have not been able to out the books down. A truly Incredible series, well written and fun to read.  If you like a hot steamy love story with a twist of intrigue and excitement as well as a bit ogpf mystery, you must read this series. The best and keep writing Magda ¿¿¿¿¿Alexander
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love this series
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Finished this series in less that two days. Better than potato chips ... could stop reading. What happens when two strong willed people are forced together for the sake of their child, love each other beyond reason, but have two vastly different views are how their relationship should be defined? How do they compromise so that the foundation of their love becomes strong and unconditional?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Too many tragedies, misunderstandings, and using sex to solve problems. Elizabeth became so agonizingly annoying and childish by this third book. I'm halfway through, but want to go to the last 10 pages and save myself from the torture. As a mother myself, I find Elizabeth undeserving of the title. Maybe she'll finally grow up by the end since she is incredibly young(as usual with these kinds of books). Why can't the women be in their thirties like the men? I know the author means for her to be the strong, career focused woman, but Elizabeth is weak and infantile.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was a good book 229 pages this book could have been combined with book 2 i think. Between Gabriel being obbessed with Elizabeth and his mother which the mother is crazy he started acting like her with all the security. Sex sceens are very instense. Don't know if i want to buy the 4 book unless it's combined the story with Edward and Royce' and Bri
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Thank you.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Definitely a series you should not miss!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
great read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It just keeps getting better. I absolutely love this series. I can't wait to read what happens next. I highly recommend this series to everyone.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago