×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Straddling The Edge
     

Straddling The Edge

4.5 11
by Julie Prestsater
 

See All Formats & Editions

Summer McGallian ... the scandalous home wrecker from Against the Wall and Between The Sheets. The one who stole her co-worker's fiancé, the other woman, the one people whisper about and stay away from. Only for Summer, things aren't always as they appear and she knows that better than anyone. She hasn't been herself since she was in high school, when life was

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Straddling The Edge 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 11 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I didn't see this one coming but was glad it did. Getting to know more about summer was so nice. She is a great person that had a hard time.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Thanks
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love the humor in these books! I so need to find me a "Dean". Look foward to Chase's story.
LeahLR More than 1 year ago
If you read the prior books you would think you don't want to read about Summer. That was until I read the book. I enjoyed the story line the most.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love this series . Wasnt a fan of summers until this book . Cant wait to see how chase turns it around .
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Every book in the series gets better and better. This book was fantastic! I didn't think I would like this because in the other books I didn't like this character. I didn't know this character and Julie Prestsater brought her to life. The 4th and final book in the series comes out in August and she has her work cut out for her because I really can't stand this character but I guess that makes a good book! I highly recommend this series but you have to read them in order to understand them. Book 1 - Against the Wall; Book 2 - Under the Sheets then book 3 - Straddling the Edge.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago