×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Subject Seven
     

Subject Seven

3.8 31
by James Moore
 

See All Formats & Editions

Years ago, scientists began developing the ultimate military weapon: deadly sleeper assassins housed within the bodies of teenagers. Now, Subject Seven, the dangerous alter-ego living inside a 16-year-old boy, has escaped the lab and is on a mission. His objective? To seek out others like him and build an army capable of destroying their creators.

Hunter,

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Subject Seven 3.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 30 reviews.
Susan Sayers More than 1 year ago
This book is about genetically engineered teens with extreme abilities. This book has plenty of twists and turns you would never expect. The characters are very deep and their interactions are interesting to read about. Probably 13 and up. (There are a few mature parts.) Overall, I loved this book and highly reccomend it!
A1243 More than 1 year ago
Although this was a really good book, it did have a few down sides. I found the constant POV switching to be confusing and it was not until around 3/4 of the book that I realized what was going on. But I still liked the idea of genetically engeneered teens. It kind of reminded me of a pg13 version of the Maximum Ride novels without the wings and chemistry between the characters.
Thunderpie94 More than 1 year ago
This book is definitely one of the best that I've ever read. I'll admit that having 5 main characters (maybe 10 if you also count the alternate sides of the teenagers) was a little difficult to follow along with at first, but by and by the reader will be able to remember all of them and many of their traits. If you are looking for a book jam-packed with violence and action with a large limit on romance, then this book is the solution to all your problems.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
xXluvyaXx More than 1 year ago
this book was pretty good. the only problem i had was that some of it was hard to understand. it went from what i think is a flashback (really never made it clear WHAT the heck it was) to some kid on the street, to a kid in a hotel..didnt make much sense to me. after that, though, it got pretty good. i would recommend this book :]
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book belongs in the sewer. The writing sucked and the plot was not good enough to make up for for the writing. Overall, D- is probably my grade.