×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Submissive Beauty
     

Submissive Beauty

4.3 95
by Eliza Gayle
 

See All Formats & Editions

New York Times bestselling author Eliza Gayle presents Submissive Beauty:

Eager to understand her secret desires, Gabrielle enters "The Sanctuary." Inside she's immediately torn between fear of the unknown and a craving to learn more, until the lights dim. From the first sound of Thomas' calm and controlled voice, she is mesmerized. With an underlying need in

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Submissive Beauty [BDSM d/S Discipline Erotic Romance] 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 95 reviews.
Linda Sherman More than 1 year ago
700 pages, awesome character development, great plot and hot hot hot sex! It was so good i started telling him about it, and he got into to it too! Lol it is worth the buy if you like hot sex stories that are real and an excellant storyline.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Gabby has been interested in BDSM for a long time, finally realizing that she needed more than her husband was willing to give her, so she divorced him. She meets Thomas at a demonstration for the local BDSM club and is immediately drawn to his sexy voice and Dominant nature. Thomas finds the sexy little sub irresistable, but he wants to train her with another Dom, David, who he'll also be training. The three of them work through training and trust in one of the hottest, sweetest stories I've read in, well, ever. David and Thomas are genuinely likeable men who want what's best for Gabby. There's none of the macho posturing so prevalent in some other BDSM Doms, and they're not afraid to be gentle and get to know her outside the bedroom. Gabby is a real woman who was told over and over by her ex that her submmissive desires were bad, so she struggles to get over her embarrassment and shame. She wants to serve someone who will accept and encourage her to be who she is, someone who will love her even when she makes mistakes. This is primarily D/s but does have some S/M, as well. The story is sweet, romantic, and hot enough to make me have to change my panties. I fell in love, had my heart broken, felt the sting of betrayal, and experienced the overwhelming rush of happiness while reading this book; it's definitely my new favorite and I highly recommend it. You won't be disappointed.
Dani Conley More than 1 year ago
I love this story. I just picked it cuz the cover was aswesome and I'm so glad i did!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hot sexy read. She ws able to get in the characters heads during the scenes. I just wish there were more scenes outside the bedroom. The author alluded to them but then they just fizzled out. Good book with sane BDSM. ----Dink
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I read this book in 12hrs. I would highly recommend this book. I was shocked with the abrupt ending other wise it was perfect. The chacters werent physically well developed but i never noticed because i had a real sense of who they were as a person. I cant express how amazing this book truly was. Now Im off to find more of her books.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It does keep you reading.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
As far as BDSM goes, it was middle of the road. I have read better. I didn't get the real emotional connection among the three. The plot seemed contrived, and Gabby jumped from vanilla to hard core in just a few days. Missed the mark for me.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was an amazing book, such a great story. If you love romance, hot oh very hot sex scenes, dom/sub stories then this book is for you! Plus its over 700 pgs so its well worth it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very hot and well written
gemini3011 More than 1 year ago
i read this book in 3 days, ive got to say the description of everything was HOT!! the only thing i didnt like was the ending, it was a bit incomplete i guess, i was expecting more when gabby caved to them but the story was cut
Jeanne67 More than 1 year ago
First time reading Eliza Gayle. Loved it from beginning to end.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Insightful
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed this read. Gotta love Thomas and David. Gabby, could use a little work. The sex is hot, yet the ending could have been better. I say go for it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The tale is well written and intriguing of story. Not for the faint of heart for the emotions flow like a river rather than a stream. Light on the real bdsm but the imagination is pushed nevertheless. An easy and fun read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Gabby's journey into the D/s lifestyle is both wildly erotic and romantic
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
WOW!!! LOVED this one!!! Will be lookin for more!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago