×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Sugar and Spice (Confectionately Yours Series #3)
     

Sugar and Spice (Confectionately Yours Series #3)

4.7 73
by Lisa Papademetriou
 

See All Formats & Editions


Confession: Breaking up with my best friend is harder than I thought. . . .

Hayley, her little sister, Chloe, and their mom have finally settled into their new home above their Gran's tea shop. But things at school aren't so peachy. Hayley's former best friend, Artie, is back in the picture and getting between Hayley and her new pal Meghan. Artie and Meghan

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Sugar and Spice (Confectionately Yours Series #3) 4.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 73 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love it! Im looking foward to the next! I recomend this book for everyone! Hope you enjoyed this book like i did, hope this reviee helps.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Im in the middle of the book and I absolutley love it! I can't wait to finish it! I especially love it because I love baking and the book gives really good recipies! I totally recommend this book for light reading!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
These books are intresting,funny,heart warming,and most of all get you on the end of your seat and make you want to read more! And yes i did read all of them. I did NOT know that Artie felt that way and had seen that happen! I can not wait until the next book comes out: Confectionally yours something new! READ IT!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I am HOOKED! This series is amazing, and Lisa Papademetriou is a terrific author. Love this series, I definitely recommend it for ages 9-14!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This whole series is amazing! I cant wait to read this next book! If you are thinking about reading this i would recommend this to you!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have always loved this seiries but this book is the best by far! I cant wait untill the next one comes out!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I LOVE the series it it so cool how hayley might like kyle and everything and I can't wait till the 4th book comes out (forth book called something new)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
AWESOME BOOK! CAN'T WAIT FOR THE NEXT ONE!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I lv the book. Her series is one of the best series i have ever read. But if u want to jump in and just read this book before the first and second book it may be confusing. The first book overall is my favorite . You have to read each book in order because the next book is always a continuation of the one before it. This book is energetic because Hayley,the main character is full of life. The next book is Something new which i am dying to read and find out what else is going on in Hayleys's life.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Even though I just read the review it was an amazing book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love all of your books i read them all
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Just kidding I've only read the first two books then a sample of the third they're pretty good actually :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book. I love making cupcakes so I like the characters. I go through so many of the things she goes through so I understand. Overall, great book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Can anyone say sweet bc thats what that book was
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Thus was a really good book for me it was really cool also becase it had cupcake recipes and ideas
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is going to be a great book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
People should not give other people their personal info. you could be putting your life in jepardy
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ghhhhhv.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Kiss your hand three times andpost this in 3 other books then look under your pillow tonight
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love it so much very good and I recommended this book to my friends and now they love it and they just keep on reading!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago