×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Suite 69
     

Suite 69

4.6 25
by S. L. Carpenter
 

See All Formats & Editions

Redefining room service...

The Zephyre Corporation's annual convention may be designed to let colleagues kick back in the Florida sun, but Riley McGuire doesn't plan to let anything interfere with her chance to shine for corporate management. Not even the devastatingly sexy guy playing air guitar-naked-in her hotel suite.

Oliver Wilson expected to share a deluxe

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Suite 69 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 25 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Sits alone curled up
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I play with my blpe hair with yellow dyed tips. "Alright."
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Has a firm grip on you. I keep on pounding your anus real hard over and over
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Shoves luke off finally and says " What a d**m f***ing b***t!"
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
"I put my full fist in moving it around"
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Why does B&N continue to let these kids get away with making comments that have absolutely nothing to do with the book? I purchase my books based on comments made by avid book readers who know what they are talking about, NOT by immature kids who use it for a personal chat room. B&N must monitor these useless "chat room garbage" and omit them.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cause i just did
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Will u have sex wth me
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I need punishment i say
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Go sharkisha
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
-.-
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Omg what
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Help it wont let me commentvon other one
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Oh yea actually ur the one impostering me!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Walks in grey shirts black jeans around his chest are knives he has black boots and shades dark brown hair im here to join ..
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A girl walks in she is has black hair and is wearing all black everything is tight and hidden in her boots are khives she says shadow teach me to be a assasin
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Her name is Death. U can find her at "sleepy hollow" res 42. And when u kidnap her and take her to another place strip her clothes, strap her down and gag her, and rp a guy and force her to have s.ex. And f.uck her hard. And while ur at it, inform Green that u have. ((He's at the same place)) but don't tell him where u take her.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
To those wanting to join thank you for joining. To person wanting me to kill iceatic ill try, how much you willing to pay?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hey Brian ;)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If you love him so much then why did youbtry to do it with me
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Fggjj
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Jared go back yo the club and we'll pick somewhere else
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Go to next result