×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Supernatural: Bobby Singer's Guide to Hunting
     

Supernatural: Bobby Singer's Guide to Hunting

4.7 32
by David Reed
 

See All Formats & Editions

My name is Bobby Singer. In twenty-four hours I’m gonna lose my memory. So here’s everything you need to know.

Monsters, demons, angels, vampires, the boogeyman under your bed: I’ve seen it, I’ve hunted it, I’ve killed it. I’m not the only hunter out here, but there aren’t as many as there used to be. Not near as

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Supernatural 4.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 32 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It wasn't bad but at points it didn't feel like it was actually bobby telling the story
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very helpful when watching Supernatral. Explains a lot in the Supernatiral world.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved this book. I'm a huge fan of the show. I hadalways wished the TV show had given up more info on Bobby Singer's past. I enjoyed reading about him and his early years as a hunter. Great book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is absolutely brilliant, I loved ever moment of it. Not only is it full of useful information but it is an insight into Bobby and his past. It has its moments of serious and humorous. I loved every moment of reading it.
NookgirlLW More than 1 year ago
I miss Bobby's character very much. This book is something to remember him by.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Didn't give a good idea as to what time WITHIN the TV series this takes place, but hopefully if you read it you've made it through several entire seasons. Wouldn't want any spoilers now, would we?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved this book but i also love the show it was great
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is written so well it feels like Bobby actually wrote it himself. Each chapter is interesting and unique, it's not just weighed down with fact after fact on monsters. It includes many stories that help you understand Bobby's character and it even provides some background knowledge you may have never heard of before. I highly recommend it!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I am a huge Supernatural fan so,I plan on reading this. Just by reading the summary i have a new pursuit: to read all the books! Plus, Dean is so hot!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good sample i havnt got the book yet but it lloks good
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It is sssooo sad that Bobby died. I just want to cry because in the episode that he was gone forever, I actually cried. So so extremely sad. Reply back as Winchester or Ruby
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Supernaural is the best need I saw more.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Supernatural is very awesomematic, if you never saw it then you need to c: