×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Surface (Deadly Lullaby, #1)
     

Surface (Deadly Lullaby, #1)

4.3 12
by Jody Morse, Jayme Morse
 

See All Formats & Editions

When Felicia Parks sees her sister, Scarlett, who she thought drowned when they were kids, she doesn't know what to believe. Felicia soon comes to find that the captivating singing she'd heard the night of her sister's drowning may explain everything.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Surface (Siren's Lullaby, #1) 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 12 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great story I have read all there other book too, can't wait for book 2...
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book its a great book for teens
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have all of jayme nd jody morse's books and they neever disappoint. This book was really good nd I can't wait for the third one
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
EnchantedReader20 More than 1 year ago
Meh. Boring, flat main character, decent writing, and a plot that doesn't really go anywhere. Cheap, slightly entertaining read. Great concept, could have been done better.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was amazing iwish i was a siren
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love it! I read the first and the second one. I wish the third book will comebout soon so i can read it!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love it i read it in a day she thinks she see her sister die and on date she thinks she see her sister then she finds out she is a siren and she kills peaple by singing and she is given a deal