×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Sweet Little Lies (L. A Candy Series #2)
  • Alternative view 1 of Sweet Little Lies (L. A Candy Series #2)
  • Alternative view 2 of Sweet Little Lies (L. A Candy Series #2)
     

Sweet Little Lies (L. A Candy Series #2)

4.1 437
by Lauren Conrad
 

See All Formats & Editions

Jane Roberts was the average girl next door until she and her best friend, Scarlett Harp, landed their own hit reality show, L.A. Candy. But life on camera is getting complicated. . . .

When racy photos of Jane are leaked to the press, she becomes the center of a tabloid scandal. She turns to costar Madison Parker for help, but does Madison really have

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Sweet Little Lies 4.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 437 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved L.A. Candy no doubt, but Sweet Little Lies was AMAZING, I didn't put this book down once, I read it in a couple of hours. Lauren really brings out the characters in this book and really develops them. There is so much more drama in this book that you can't put it down because it just draws you in. I would tell any girl from the ages of 16-18 to read this book, it's a fun read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I read part one and loved it! And part two is just as good. I love it! Its fun to read and past the time.
love2read_ More than 1 year ago
This book was awesome. I have already read the first book, which I recommend you do before reading this, as it helps the story flow. Lauren Conrad is a wonderful author and I look foward to enjoying more of her exceptional story-telling. I am a 14-year-old girl and if you're anywhere in this age range, I sincerly believe you will enjoy this book.
lilixOana More than 1 year ago
I was a little scept. about reading the first book of the series but once i did i enjoyed it a lot it is such a fun chicklit read and easy and fast too. The second book though, loved it, keeps you on your toes wanting more, it's a fun young adult summer read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
this book had a great storyline...it blew me away. i felt like i was one of the characters...it was pretty much an amazing book..i loved it!
ds7101 More than 1 year ago
I got an advanced copy of this book, and I have to say that this book is amazing!! It is incredibly juicy, descriptive, and interesting!! You get an inside look on Hollywood Reality Shows (as in, The Hills, etc), and find yourself captivated and dawn in from the first page. This book is a don't-miss page turner!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Whiny and stupid
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
To read that one because it seemes to be missing a lot like what happens at the beach home with that other girl omg i cant wait to go back to school to get the right book bye love her series there amazingly beuietful just liie here &hearts biggest fan Mr
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love Lauren Conrad I watched her on Laguna Beach and the hills and i loved them both. and i bought her book and i loved it i could not put it down i loved the story line. Lauren knows how to write a good book and keep her fans interested in the story line and what the story is about. I have all of Lauren's books. I recommend you go out and buy this book it was worth my time and money and once you start reading it you will be sucked in till the very end of the book it was really good from the beginning to end. You wont be sorry on buying this book. Lauren you go girl and keep writing more books 
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Sweet little lies should be combined with L.A Candy 'cause its the same plot with the same things happening. It seems like they cut off the first book into two parts and just made it seem like two separate books. It wasn't that great but great enough to get me craving for the next book...
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I liked this series. Pretty good, but totally just her life story in paperback form. Not even written by her. So I liked the series, I just wish it wasn't so egocentric.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved this book but i finishe dit 3 monthes ago andit was goodi however dont agree with all the bad language andtalkk of sex and drinking im 11 and i loved this book but lauren makeitmore appropriate next time see you at her book signing
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good f/u to the first, main character frustrated me so bad with her treatment to her bestie!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
CallieNoelle More than 1 year ago
I thought it was better then the first one but it was still a little boring!! Could be better!