×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Sybian Club
     

The Sybian Club

3.5 161
by Selena Kitt
 

See All Formats & Editions

Tasha convinces her husband, Max, to buy her a Sybian, but he only agrees if she can come up with a business plan to pay for it.

Determined to keep her promise, she creates The Sybian Club and begins bringing women to the basement room set up just for her new toy. It becomes so popular, she has to enlist the help of new friend, Ashley, to keep up with the demand,

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Sybian Club (An Erotic / Erotica Menage Tale) 3.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 160 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I want one of these things! I actually looked to see how much they cost and no wonder she started a club to pay for it. This book is so sexy. There's a lot of girl on girl action in this, so if yo'ure not into that, don't buy. But if you like girls together and threesomes with two girls and a guy you'll love this and the scenes with the Sybian made me want one SO bad!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
There's a lot of girl on girl action in tihs, along with a threesome later with the husband. If you're into that (thankfully I am!) this book will be just the ticket. The women in this book just get into all sorts of naughty situations with each other and it makes for a very very sexy read, and the guy who gets to play with them is the luckiest man on the planet.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
clpetit56 More than 1 year ago
Selena Kitt has that special something that lets her readers know that she loves to write. And boy can she write erotic! If you're into girl on girl and threesomes, this is the book you want to read. The Sybian Club is a deep and erotic exploration of love, life, and sexuality. It is steamy, sensual and... so HOT!
MaryJoMI More than 1 year ago
The ultimate in female fantasy, the Sybian, a device for total and complete female pleasure … boy did I learn something with this story. How can I get one? Tasha convinces her husband to buy one for her as long as she can get other people to sign up to use it to help fund the purchase. What a great in home business idea? The sparks fly with incredibly sexy, sensual and off-the-charts intense erotic experiences that will keep you enthralled and wanting to join the club.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Watza sybian
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Its a dildo(a fake dick)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
WAT IS A SYBIAN?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Oh. If you ever change your mind, you know where to find me...
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Oh i will if my mind changes
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Does one of tjese cpst i want one who will use it with my it makes my P U S S Y hurt just thinking about it got yo go need to masturbare
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago