×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Sylvia Browne's Book of Dreams
  • Alternative view 1 of Sylvia Browne's Book of Dreams
  • Alternative view 2 of Sylvia Browne's Book of Dreams
     

Sylvia Browne's Book of Dreams

4.4 42
by Sylvia Browne
 

See All Formats & Editions

#1 New York Times bestselling author and world-renowned psychic Sylvia Browne offers a startling and revealing look into the world of dreams, illuminates a path to the beauty and truth that resides within everyone, and gives readers the knowledge to use their dreams to contact the world beyond.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Sylvia Browne's Book of Dreams 4.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 42 reviews.
Jeanie88 More than 1 year ago
Sylvia Brown is really good. Her books are very informative. But if you like dream books and need miracles in your life look up Douglas Hensley on Barnes and Noble and buy his dream Meaning book. He also has a book called MIRACLE PRAYERS that is one book written for anyone needing a miracle in their life.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This is the best dream book I've read, because it is much more accurate than books that give a specific defition for something you see in a dream you have. For example, this book DOESN'T tell you if you see a big, yellow cat in your dream that it means you are scared of commitment or anything like that. It discusses the type of dreams we have and gives some interpretations of people's dreams. It gives advice on how to stop nightmares and confront the negative things you dream about. This is a great to learn about dreams and it makes a lot of sense. Another good book from Sylvia Browne.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I've read several books about dreams, from analyzation to symbolic reference books. This book is really "out there"! While it would be awesome if it were all true, I have to admit that I'm skeptical........but it WAS very entertaining and thought provoking and I did recommend it to my husband who has very weird dreams(just in case)!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I think that I own every book that Sylvia has written, Her books are so interesting and a joy to read!
Guest More than 1 year ago
I have a Native American back ground and this book was excellent. It goes along with our dream interuptation. I have recommended this book to several friends and co-workers. I did not expect less from Sylvia she is great.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I have always had supernatural interests in things. It ranges from God, Heaven, Aliens, Lockness monster, Psychic ability, dreams. This book satisfies at least some of those. Great read. Also recommended: If you love to explore spiritual things then get the book called, I Talked To God And He Wants To Talk To You. Great books.
Guest More than 1 year ago
If I could only buy three books this year they would be "Sylvia Browns Book of Dreams" "Child Abduction: How to protect your children" and "The Nanny Diaries" Sylvia Brown just keeps putting out gems
Guest More than 1 year ago
This book was so helpful to me. It explained my reoccurring dreams so well. Every dream I have, I look it up now and it really is on the money about what is going on in my life! Check it out!!! It's awesome!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Amazing as all her books!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is the first time i ever read this book so yea but just the first few pages i read were fantastic
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago